PriceTracker GLP-1
On this page
  1. In short
  2. Price history
  3. Pros and cons
  4. At a glance
  5. Plans
  6. Fine print
  7. Who runs it
  8. Public record
  9. Cancel and refunds
  10. Plan details
  11. How to sign up
  12. Read before you sign up
  13. Reviews
  14. FAQs
  15. Alternatives
  16. Compare
  17. References

In short

As of October 2026, Bodybuilding.com Health+ costs $141 a month on a 12-month plan for compounded semaglutide, all in, #8 of 21 programs we track by price. Its published plans run from $141 to $209 a month, and every one is read off Bodybuilding.com Health+'s own site.

Is Bodybuilding.com Health+ legit? The short answer

Bodybuilding.com Health+ is a real telehealth business, operated by Dynamo Group LLC according to its own terms. Prescriptions are written by Lion MD, its named medical group and filled by one of 4 pharmacies it names (Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts or Casa Pharma Rx). We found no FDA warning letter naming it in FDA's GLP-1 letters (checked Oct 13, 2026).

Key takeaways

  • 1Compounded Semaglutide: $141 a month on a 12-month plan, $158 for 6 months, $159 for 3 months, $179 month to month
  • 2Compounded Tirzepatide: $187 a month on a 12-month plan, $174 for 6 months, $179 for 3 months, $209 month to month
  • 3The headline price needs 12 months paid up front: $1,698 on day one.
About Bodybuilding.com Health+

Bodybuilding.com Health+ brings the fitness giant into GLP-1 care with a clear bundle ladder: compounded semaglutide from $179/mo month-to-month down to $141.50/mo on 12 months, plus microdosing protocols for gradual starts. Licensed providers oversee every plan.

The price

steadychecked 13 Oct 2026
Dose
Compounded Tirzepatideinjectionn/amonthly$209/mo
Compounded Tirzepatideinjectionn/a3-month$179/mo
Compounded Tirzepatideinjectionn/a6-month$174/mo
Compounded Tirzepatideinjectionn/a12-month$187/mo
Compounded Semaglutideinjectionn/amonthly$179/mo
Compounded Semaglutideinjectionn/a3-month$159/mo
Compounded Semaglutideinjectionn/a6-month$158/mo
Compounded Semaglutideinjectionn/a12-month$141/mo

no separate membership fee

$140$150$160high $159low $139now $141Jun 12Aug 13today
Compounded SemaglutideCompounded Tirzepatide
Price log

Price log

Every dated check of Bodybuilding.com Health+’s advertised entry price since we started tracking.

DateEntry price (USD/mo)Observation
2026-08-20$139verified check
2026-08-22$139verified check
2026-08-27$139verified check
2026-10-03$141verified check
2026-10-04$141verified check
2026-10-05$141verified check
2026-10-06$141verified check
2026-10-07$141verified check
2026-10-08$141verified check
2026-10-09$141verified check
2026-10-10$141verified check
2026-10-11$141verified check
2026-10-12$141verified check
2026-10-13$141verified check
Where it sits in the market

Where it sits in the market

Cheaper than

62% of programs

Vs. board average

12% below ($161)

Advertised price

$141

Board rank, all in

#8 of 21

Ask ChatGPT about Bodybuilding.com Health+Is it legit, what it costs, what it includes

orPerplexityClaude

Not affiliated with OpenAI, Perplexity or Anthropic.

Pros and cons

Why people pick it

  • Clear bundle ladder: 1/3/6/12-month terms with real per-month discounts
  • Backed by the long-established Bodybuilding.com brand
  • Microdosing options for gradual, lower-dose starts

Worth knowing

  • The best rates require prepaying multi-month bundles
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved

Bodybuilding.com Health+ at a glance

Verdict: Best for committed buyers happy to prepay longer terms for a lower monthly rate. Not for you if you want to pay through insurance, or you want an FDA-approved brand drug.

Price
$141/mo all in#8 of 21 by price on our board
Commitment
12-month plan$1,698 up front
Fees
No membershipconsultation: free
Insurance
Cash only
Availability
All 50 states
Clinical oversight
Licensed providers oversee treatment plans
Reviews
No Trustpilot profile
Cancellation
Terms not published
FDA record
No warning letter in our register

Red flags and things to check

  • The headline price needs a 12-month plan, $1,698 up front.
  • No cancel-anytime terms published on its own site.
  • No public Trustpilot profile we could find.

Every value is read from Bodybuilding.com Health+’s own site or its public Trustpilot page. How we verify

Bodybuilding.com Health+ by plan length

The lowest price Bodybuilding.com Health+ publishes on each plan, all in per month, what you pay on day one, and what twelve months at that price come to.

PlanLowest-priced medicationPer monthDue up front12 months
Month to monthCompounded Semaglutide$179$179$2,148
3 monthsCompounded Semaglutide$159$477$1,911
6 monthsCompounded Semaglutide$158$948$1,896
12 monthsCompounded Semaglutide$141$1,698$1,698

First year, at the least: $1,698, on the 12-month plan for Compounded Semaglutide. That assumes the entry price every month; most programs charge more as the dose rises, so read it as a floor, not a quote.

Fine print we found

What Bodybuilding.com Health+’s own pages say past the headline price, quoted as published, with where and when we read it.

  • The $141/mo headline needs a 12-month plan: $1,698 leaves your account on day one.

    “12 Months Best Value $ 141.50 /mo SAVE $450”

    bbhealthplus.com · read 13 Oct 2026

What they sell

Every product on Bodybuilding.com Health+’s menu, each verified on their site with the price we found.

Who runs Bodybuilding.com Health+

The company behind the site, the clinicians who prescribe, and the pharmacy that fills the order, each taken from Bodybuilding.com Health+’s own pages and quoted.

Operator

Bodybuilding Health+ is operated by Dynamo Group LLC., 1 Town Center Road, Suite #675, Boca Raton, FL 33486. The privacy policy refers to the business as "Bodybuilding.com", and the terms also name CareValidate as a party that may charge your card.

“Bodybuilding Health+, operated by Dynamo Group LLC., does not control or interfere with the practice of medicine by independent Medical Groups or individual Providers.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Dynamo Group LLC. 1 Town Center Road, Suite #675 Boca Raton, FL 33486 +1 866 236-8417 support@bbhealthplus.com”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“This privacy policy ("Privacy Policy") describes how and when Bodybuilding Health+, Dynamo Group LLC, or their affiliates ("Bodybuilding.com", "we", "us" and/or "our") collects, uses and shares your personal information”

Privacy Policy · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“you authorize Dynamo Group LLC., CareValidate, our affiliates, or our third-party payment processors to charge the amount due.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Prescribers

The FAQ names the medical team as Lion MD, led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD. The terms describe independent medical groups and providers.

“Lion MD: A trusted team of nationwide medical professionals led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD (NPI: 1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD (NPI: 1346482684).”

Homepage FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Bodybuilding Health+ is a patient management platform that works with independent physicians and practitioners.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Pharmacy

The FAQ names four partner pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. Medication is filled by a partner pharmacy unless you choose another licensed pharmacy.

Named: Belmar Pharmacy; Strive Pharmacy; Epiq Scripts; Casa Pharma Rx.

“Belmar Pharmacy | Phone: 800-525-9473 | belmarpharmasolutions.com / Strive Pharmacy | Phone: 855-405-5993 | strivepharmacy.com / Epiq Scripts | Phone: 833-654-3553 | epiqscripts.com / Casa Pharma Rx | Phone: 877-937-6868 | casapharmarx.com”

Homepage FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“If approved, your medication will be filled by a partner pharmacy, unless you specify a different licensed pharmacy of your choice.”

Homepage footer · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

The public record

FDA warning letters

None found. We hold every FDA warning letter that names semaglutide, tirzepatide or a GLP-1 drug, and none is addressed to Bodybuilding.com Health+ or Dynamo Group LLC (checked Oct 13, 2026).

LegitScript

No LegitScript seal or checker link on its site. Many legitimate sellers are not certified; this is a missing confirmation, not a mark against them.

Cancelling, refunds and the contract

What Bodybuilding.com Health+’s own terms say, in their words, so you know the exit before you pay.

Cancelling

The FAQ says plans can be adjusted or cancelled at any time by contacting the support team (support@bbhealthplus.com, +1 866 236-8417). No notice deadline before renewal is stated.

“Yes. Plans are flexible and can be adjusted or cancelled at any time. Reach out to our support team and they will assist with any changes to your program.”

Homepage FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Refunds

Medical consult fees are not refundable once you have a consultation, prescription products cannot be returned, and all sales are final.

“If you receive a medical consultation, medical consult fees are not subject to or eligible for a refund. We cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Billing and contract

Plans are sold as 1, 3, 6 or 12 month bundles, and the payment processor stores card tokens for recurring payments. Disputes go to binding individual arbitration with the American Arbitration Association in Fulton County, Georgia, under Georgia law, with class actions waived; you can opt out within 30 days by writing to Dynamo Group. Total liability of CareValidate is capped at $100.

“We offer a range of options in single month to 12-month bundles.”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“a unique token that enables you to make additional purchases using the information they have stored, including recurring payments”

Privacy Policy · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“The American Arbitration Association will administer all arbitrations under its Consumer Arbitration Rules. Any arbitration will take place in Fulton County, Georgia. The laws of the State of Georgia will govern these Terms and any claim, without regard to conflict of law provisions.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“You can opt out of this arbitration provision within 30 days of the date that you agreed to these Terms”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, THE TOTAL LIABILITY OF CAREVALIDATE FOR ANY CLAIMS UNDER THESE TERMS SHALL NOT EXCEED U.S. ONE HUNDRED DOLLARS ($100.00 USD).”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Plan details in the fine print

Lines in Bodybuilding.com Health+’s terms, FAQ or checkout that change what you pay or how long you are committed. None of them is hidden, and all of them are easy to miss.

  1. The intake funnel advertises $150 off the first month as a limited-time offer, so later months cost more than the first.

    “$150 OFF YOUR FIRST MONTH - LIMITED TIME OFFER”

    Intake funnel · start.bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  2. For compounded tirzepatide, the 12-month bundle labelled "Best Value" works out to $187.33/mo, more per month than the 3-month ($179/mo) or 6-month ($174.67/mo) bundles.

    “3 Months Popular $179/mo SAVE $90 6 Months $174.67/mo SAVE $206 12 Months Best Value $187.33/mo SAVE $260”

    Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  3. Consult fees are non-refundable once you have a consultation and all sales are final, despite the "Cancel Anytime" banner.

    “If you receive a medical consultation, medical consult fees are not subject to or eligible for a refund.”

    Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  4. By using the service you consent to your information being used for marketing, including hashed or de-identified data in ad campaigns on Google and Meta.

    “This may include participation in advertising campaigns on platforms such as Google, Meta, or similar services, using hashed or de-identified data for audience targeting and exclusion.”

    Homepage footer · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Shipping, what is included, insurance

Shipping

Medication ships to your door from independent third-party pharmacies and carriers. The terms say Dynamo Group does not guarantee delivery times. No transit time, cost or cold-pack details are published.

“Your prescribed medications are shipped directly to your door.”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Dynamo Group LLC. does not guarantee delivery timelines and is not responsible for delays, interruptions, loss, or performance issues caused by third-party pharmacies or shipping providers.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Included in the price

The site advertises no hidden fees and no monthly membership, with online provider review, prescription, delivery and ongoing provider check-ins.

“No Hidden Fees No Monthly Membership Cancel Anytime”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Ongoing provider check-ins keep your program on track as your goals evolve.”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“From your initial assessment to provider review, prescription, and medication delivery - the entire process is online.”

Homepage FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Insurance and HSA/FSA

Insurance is not used. The terms say the affiliated medical entities are not contracted with any insurance plan and you pay all fees yourself. HSA/FSA is not mentioned.

“Provider-reviewed medications, no insurance required”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Dynamo Group LLC.-affiliated medical professional entities are not contracted healthcare providers with any health insurance plans (commercial, government, or otherwise), and therefore you are exclusively and solely responsible for paying all fees due”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

How signing up works

The steps as Bodybuilding.com Health+ describes them, with the point where money changes hands.

  1. Complete the online medical intake
  2. A U.S.-licensed provider reviews it and builds a treatment plan
  3. Pay for your chosen bundle
  4. Receive the medication at your door

“Answer a comprehensive online medical intake in minutes.”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“A U.S.-licensed healthcare professional reviews your intake and builds a personalized treatment plan”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“When you submit your information for Health Care Services, you agree to pay all fees due.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Your prescribed medications are shipped directly to your door.”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Read before you sign up

  • What you pay on day oneThe headline price needs a 12-month plan: $1,698 up front.
  • MembershipNo separate membership fee: the monthly price is the bill.
  • ConsultationFree.
  • CancellingNo cancel-anytime terms on its own site. Read them before checkout.
  • Where it shipsAll 50 states.
  • InsuranceCash only. Your plan will not be billed.

Read off Bodybuilding.com Health+’s own site, checked October 2026.

The trust check

The trust check

Trustpilot

No reviews yet

young brand; we check monthly

Prescribing model

Licensed providers

Licensed providers oversee treatment plans

On our tracker

Checked weekly

price verified 13 Oct 2026 · score 7.2/10 (how we score: /methodology#score)

Compounded GLP-1s are prescription medications prepared by licensed pharmacies; they are not FDA-approved products. We track prices and public records; talk to a clinician about care.

Coverage and insurance

Coverage & insurance

States

50 of 50

Insurance

Cash-pay only

Consultation

Free

Cancel

Terms apply

read before prepaying

Cancellation

Plans can involve multi-month or prepaid terms. Read the cancellation terms before committing.

Care & shipping

Consultation: Free. Licensed providers oversee treatment plans.

The three ways people pay

Cash · this program

$141/mo

No insurance involved, no prior authorization. The price we re-check every week.

Brand via your insurance

$25–200/mo

Compounded plans like this one are never covered, but brand GLP-1s at a pharmacy can be, when your plan includes the weight-loss benefit.

Covered on published plans
FEP Blue, TRICARE
Generally no
Humana

Medicare

~$50/mo

Covered brand GLP-1s through Medicare drug plans since July 2026. Compounded programs stay cash-pay.

Does your insurance cover a GLP-1? Check your insurer →

Bodybuilding.com Health+ on Trustpilot: the spread and the themes

No Trustpilot reviews when we checked on Oct 9, 2026. Check the profile.

What patients say

Bodybuilding.com Health+ has no third-party review page yet: we recheck Trustpilot monthly and list scores the moment real ones exist. Until then its review factor counts as neutral, and the only rating here is our computed score, 7.2/10, never invented stars.

Also on the record, and what we could not find

Where it serves

State coverage conflicts: the FAQ says all 50 states, but the terms say services are available only in certain states and you must contact customer service for the list.

“We provide care and support to patients in all 50 U.S. states.”

Homepage FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“The Services are currently available to individuals located in certain states. To see the list of current states, please contact customer service at support@bbhealthplus.com.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Age

Users must be at least 18 and live in the United States.

“You are at least 18 years of age or older.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Your data

The privacy policy says it will not sell, rent or lease personal information.

“No sale of personal information. We will not sell, rent or lease your personal information.”

Privacy Policy · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Also on its site

The site carries Bodybuilding.com branding, social links and login at care.bodybuilding.com, and claims "Trusted by millions since 1999" (a reference to the Bodybuilding.com brand).

“Trusted by millions since 1999”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
LegitScript claim

The footer links to LegitScript's checker; we could not confirm the status because the checker requires a reCAPTCHA.

“Bodybuilding Health+ does not directly provide medical or pharmacy services and payment does not guarantee the writing or dispensing of a prescription.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Clinicians

The two named Lion MD doctors (Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD) are also listed as partner doctors on Wellorithm.

“Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD St. George's University, School of Medicine Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD St. George's University, School of Medicine”

Wellorithm campaign page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Not published, or not found on Bodybuilding.com Health+’s pages

  • No transit time, cost, carrier or cold-pack details on homepage, FAQ, terms or privacy.
  • Whether bundles are charged upfront and whether they auto-renew (and at what price) is not stated on homepage or terms.
  • No notice deadline before renewal stated.
  • Florida Sunbiz lookup for Dynamo Group LLC blocked by Cloudflare; corporate relationship between Dynamo Group LLC and Bodybuilding.com not stated beyond the privacy policy wording.
  • HSA/FSA eligibility not mentioned.

Bodybuilding.com Health+: common questions

How much does Bodybuilding.com Health+ cost?

Bodybuilding.com Health+ starts at $141 a month all in on a 12-month plan ($1,698 paid up front), read off its own site on October 2026. Across the 8 plans we verified, prices run from $141 to $209 a month all in depending on the medication and plan length.

Does Bodybuilding.com Health+ charge a membership fee?

No. We checked Bodybuilding.com Health+'s own pricing and found no separate membership fee: the monthly price is the whole cost of the program.

Does Bodybuilding.com Health+ take insurance?

No. Bodybuilding.com Health+ is cash-pay only, which is normal for compounded GLP-1 programs. Brand GLP-1s can be covered through a pharmacy when your plan includes weight loss.

Can you cancel Bodybuilding.com Health+ anytime?

Bodybuilding.com Health+ does not advertise cancel-anytime. Read their cancellation terms before you sign up, especially on a multi-month plan. The FAQ says plans can be adjusted or cancelled at any time by contacting the support team (support@bbhealthplus.com, +1 866 236-8417). No notice deadline before renewal is stated.

Bodybuilding.com Health+ reviews: what do customers say?

We found no Trustpilot reviews for Bodybuilding.com Health+ when we checked on Oct 9, 2026.

Is Bodybuilding.com Health+ legit?

Bodybuilding.com Health+ has no LegitScript certification we could find. Our full legitimacy check, from the prescribing model to the FDA record, is on the "Is Bodybuilding.com Health+ legit?" page.

Who owns Bodybuilding.com Health+, and which pharmacy fills it?

Bodybuilding Health+ is operated by Dynamo Group LLC., 1 Town Center Road, Suite #675, Boca Raton, FL 33486. The privacy policy refers to the business as "Bodybuilding.com", and the terms also name CareValidate as a party that may charge your card. The FAQ names the medical team as Lion MD, led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD. The terms describe independent medical groups and providers. The FAQ names four partner pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. Medication is filled by a partner pharmacy unless you choose another licensed pharmacy.

Has Bodybuilding.com Health+ had an FDA warning letter?

Not that we found. We searched FDA's warning letters for every letter naming semaglutide, tirzepatide or GLP-1 drugs and none names Bodybuilding.com Health+ or Dynamo Group LLC (checked Oct 13, 2026).

Bodybuilding.com Health+ vs SnagRx: which is cheaper?

SnagRx, today. It starts at $69 a month all in against $141 for Bodybuilding.com Health+, both read off their own sites (checked October 2026). SnagRx is the cheapest comparable program we track.

Does Bodybuilding.com Health+ give refunds?

Medical consult fees are not refundable once you have a consultation, prescription products cannot be returned, and all sales are final.

Alternatives

Compare Bodybuilding.com Health+ with

Every plan of both programs side by side, with the cheaper one computed from this week’s prices.

Why trust this page, and our sources

Why trust this page

  • PricesRead from each seller’s own page and dated, weekly. 14 recorded checks of its prices since August 2026. How we verify
  • OrderPrice only, all in. We earn a commission from some programs and it never moves a row. How we make money
  • Written byJulian Caraulani, Founder, PriceTracker GLP-1.

References

  1. Bodybuilding.com Health+'s own pricing page (Compounded Tirzepatide, Compounded Semaglutide), read October 2026

$141/mo today. The weekly email says when it moves.

We re-check Bodybuilding.com Health+ weekly. Get the weekly price email, or take today’s price with you.

Visit Health+