PriceTracker GLP-1

Every plan, side by side

Each drug on each plan length, all in per month, with what you pay on day one. The lower price on a row is marked; a plan one program does not publish says so.

PlanStrut HealthBodybuilding.com Health+
Semaglutide injection, compounded
Month to month$129/mobilled monthlylower$179/mobilled monthly
3 monthsNot offered$159.33/mo$477.99 up front
6 monthsNot offered$158/mo$948 up front
12 monthsNot offered$141.50/mo$1,698 up front
Tirzepatide injection, compounded
Month to monthNot offered$209/mobilled monthly
3 monthsNot offered$179/mo$537 up front
6 monthsNot offered$174.67/mo$1,048.02 up front
12 monthsNot offered$187.33/mo$2,247.96 up front
Semaglutide, oral, compounded
Month to month$199/mobilled monthlyNot offered

Prices checked October 2026, read from each program’s own site and re-checked weekly. A price that covers several doses is the lowest one listed.

The rest of the deal

Strut HealthBodybuilding.com Health+
Lowest price, all in$129/mosemaglutide injection, compounded, billed monthly$141.50/mosemaglutide injection, compounded, 12-month plan, $1,698 up front
Month to month$129/mofrom, semaglutide injection, compounded$179/mofrom, semaglutide injection, compounded
Membership feeNoneNone
ConsultationFreeFree
What it sells
  • Semaglutide injection, compounded
  • Semaglutide, oral, compounded
  • Semaglutide injection, compounded
  • Tirzepatide injection, compounded
Oral optionSemaglutide, oral, compoundedNo
Brand-name drugsNo, compounded onlyNo, compounded only
InsuranceCash onlyCash only
States servedNot in AlaskaAll 50 states
ShippingIncludedNot stated as included
CancellationCancel anytimeTerms not published
CliniciansBoard-licensed doctors who stay with you through follow-up visitsLicensed providers oversee treatment plans
Price by doseNo dose-level prices published, so no per-mg figureNo dose-level prices published, so no per-mg figure
TrustpilotNo Trustpilot rating on fileNo Trustpilot rating on file
Prices last readOctober 2026October 2026

Ratings are shown as published and never change our order, which is by price only. We do not print a cost per 1% of weight lost: the published trials measured brand-name drugs, not these programs’ compounded versions, so the figure would borrow a result neither product earned.

Who each one fits

Pick Strut Health if

  • you want the lower semaglutide price: $129 a month month to month, against $141.50 at Bodybuilding.com Health+
  • you want to pay month to month: from $129, against $179
  • you want its lowest price without prepaying (Bodybuilding.com Health+'s lowest needs 12 months up front)
  • you want a GLP-1 you do not inject

Pick Bodybuilding.com Health+ if

  • you want compounded tirzepatide, which Strut Health does not sell
  • you live in Alaska, where Strut Health does not ship

What each includes, and the catch

Strut Health

  • Consultation: free
  • Shipping: included
  • Membership: none
  • Cancel anytime

Worth knowing

  • Insurance isn't billed — you'll pay out of pocket or tap HSA/FSA funds
  • Tirzepatide isn't on the menu here yet

Every Strut Health price and review · Is Strut Health legit?

Bodybuilding.com Health+

  • Consultation: free
  • Shipping: not stated as included
  • Membership: none
  • Cancellation terms not published

Worth knowing

  • The best rates require prepaying multi-month bundles
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved

Every Bodybuilding.com Health+ price and review · Is Bodybuilding.com Health+ legit?

Common questions

Which is cheaper, Strut Health or Bodybuilding.com Health+?

Strut Health is cheaper than Bodybuilding.com Health+ on every plan both sell (1 like-for-like price compared). The lowest price at Strut Health is $129 a month month to month; at Bodybuilding.com Health+ it is $141.50 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,698 up front). Both all in, membership fees included.

Do Strut Health or Bodybuilding.com Health+ charge a membership fee?

Strut Health: none. Bodybuilding.com Health+: none. Read from each program's own site; the prices on this page already include any fee.

Can I pay month to month at Strut Health and Bodybuilding.com Health+?

Strut Health publishes a month-to-month price from $129. Bodybuilding.com Health+ publishes a month-to-month price from $179.

Do Strut Health and Bodybuilding.com Health+ take insurance?

Strut Health is cash only; Bodybuilding.com Health+ is cash only. Every price here is the cash price.

Which states do Strut Health and Bodybuilding.com Health+ serve?

Strut Health: not in alaska. Bodybuilding.com Health+: all 50 states.

Do Strut Health or Bodybuilding.com Health+ sell tirzepatide or a pill?

Strut Health sells semaglutide injection, compounded; semaglutide, oral, compounded. Bodybuilding.com Health+ sells semaglutide injection, compounded; tirzepatide injection, compounded.

Where these numbers come from

How we verify a price

Check both prices

Prices change. Each button opens the program’s own site, where the price you see at checkout is the one that counts.

Strut Health

$129 a month month to month

$129/mo at Strut Health

Bodybuilding.com Health+

$141.50 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,698 up front)

$141.50/mo at Bodybuilding.com Health+

Two prices, re-checked every week.

Get the weekly price email, with Strut Health and Bodybuilding.com Health+ first.

Compare every GLP-1