PriceTracker GLP-1

Every plan, side by side

Each drug on each plan length, all in per month, with what you pay on day one. The lower price on a row is marked; a plan one program does not publish says so.

PlanEmbodyBodybuilding.com Health+
Semaglutide injection, compounded
Month to month$79/mobilled monthlylower$179/mobilled monthly
3 months$76/mo$228 up frontlower$159.33/mo$477.99 up front
6 months$73/mo$438 up frontlower$158/mo$948 up front
12 months$69/mo$828 up frontlower$141.50/mo$1,698 up front
Tirzepatide injection, compounded
Month to month$129/mobilled monthlylower$209/mobilled monthly
3 months$126/mo$378 up frontlower$179/mo$537 up front
6 months$123/mo$738 up frontlower$174.67/mo$1,048.02 up front
12 months$119/mo$1,428 up frontlower$187.33/mo$2,247.96 up front

Prices checked October 2026, read from each program’s own site and re-checked weekly. A price that covers several doses is the lowest one listed.

The rest of the deal

EmbodyBodybuilding.com Health+
Lowest price, all in$69/mosemaglutide injection, compounded, 12-month plan, $828 up front$141.50/mosemaglutide injection, compounded, 12-month plan, $1,698 up front
Month to month$79/mofrom, semaglutide injection, compounded$179/mofrom, semaglutide injection, compounded
Membership feeNoneNone
ConsultationIncludedFree
What it sells
  • Semaglutide injection, compounded
  • Tirzepatide injection, compounded
  • Semaglutide injection, compounded
  • Tirzepatide injection, compounded
Oral optionNoNo
Brand-name drugsNo, compounded onlyNo, compounded only
InsuranceCash onlyCash only
States servedNot in LouisianaAll 50 states
ShippingIncludedNot stated as included
CancellationCancel anytimeTerms not published
CliniciansLicensed prescribers with ongoing check-ins, plus phone supportLicensed providers oversee treatment plans
Price by doseNo dose-level prices published, so no per-mg figureNo dose-level prices published, so no per-mg figure
Trustpilot3.8 of 59,145 reviews on TrustpilotNo Trustpilot rating on file
Prices last readOctober 2026October 2026

Ratings are shown as published and never change our order, which is by price only. We do not print a cost per 1% of weight lost: the published trials measured brand-name drugs, not these programs’ compounded versions, so the figure would borrow a result neither product earned.

Who each one fits

Pick Embody if

  • you want the lower semaglutide price: $69 a month on a 12-month plan, against $141.50 at Bodybuilding.com Health+
  • you want the lower tirzepatide price: $119 a month on a 12-month plan, against $174.67 at Bodybuilding.com Health+
  • you want to pay month to month: from $79, against $179

Pick Bodybuilding.com Health+ if

  • you live in Louisiana, where Embody does not ship

What each includes, and the catch

Embody

  • Consultation: included
  • Shipping: included
  • Membership: none
  • Cancel anytime

Worth knowing

  • The lowest rate needs a 12-month plan; month to month costs $10 more
  • Compounded formulas only, with no brand drugs offered

Every Embody price and review · Is Embody legit?

Bodybuilding.com Health+

  • Consultation: free
  • Shipping: not stated as included
  • Membership: none
  • Cancellation terms not published

Worth knowing

  • The best rates require prepaying multi-month bundles
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved

Every Bodybuilding.com Health+ price and review · Is Bodybuilding.com Health+ legit?

Common questions

Which is cheaper, Embody or Bodybuilding.com Health+?

Embody is cheaper than Bodybuilding.com Health+ on every plan both sell (8 like-for-like prices compared). The lowest price at Embody is $69 a month on a 12-month plan ($828 up front); at Bodybuilding.com Health+ it is $141.50 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,698 up front). Both all in, membership fees included.

Do Embody or Bodybuilding.com Health+ charge a membership fee?

Embody: none. Bodybuilding.com Health+: none. Read from each program's own site; the prices on this page already include any fee.

Can I pay month to month at Embody and Bodybuilding.com Health+?

Embody publishes a month-to-month price from $79. Bodybuilding.com Health+ publishes a month-to-month price from $179.

Do Embody and Bodybuilding.com Health+ take insurance?

Embody is cash only; Bodybuilding.com Health+ is cash only. Every price here is the cash price.

Which states do Embody and Bodybuilding.com Health+ serve?

Embody: not in louisiana. Bodybuilding.com Health+: all 50 states.

Do Embody or Bodybuilding.com Health+ sell tirzepatide or a pill?

Embody sells semaglutide injection, compounded; tirzepatide injection, compounded. Bodybuilding.com Health+ sells semaglutide injection, compounded; tirzepatide injection, compounded.

Check both prices

Prices change. Each button opens the program’s own site, where the price you see at checkout is the one that counts.

Embody

$69 a month on a 12-month plan ($828 up front)

$69/mo at Embody

Bodybuilding.com Health+

$141.50 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,698 up front)

$141.50/mo at Bodybuilding.com Health+

Two prices, re-checked every week.

Get the weekly price email, with Embody and Bodybuilding.com Health+ first.

Compare every GLP-1