PriceTracker GLP-1

What we checked

10 checks · re-read weeklychecked October 2026

We earn a commission if you buy through us. That is exactly why the verdict above is computed from the rows below rather than written, and why a seller we cannot vouch for gets a page that says so.

CheckVerdictWhat we found
Independent reviewsUnverifiedNo published review score we are willing to quote. We found no review profile with enough reviews to mean anything. Absence of reviews is not evidence of a problem, but it is one fewer thing you can check.
Advertised price verifiedVerifiedWe read 8 prices from Bodybuilding.com Health+'s own page and quote each one verbatim, last checked 14 October 2026. If the number at checkout does not match, that is a discrepancy you can hold them to.
Fees disclosedVerifiedNo membership fee, verified against their own pricing page. The headline price is the price.
What you actually receiveRead thisDispenses compounded tirzepatide. Compounded drugs are made by a pharmacy rather than the manufacturer and are not FDA-approved, which is a real and specific caveat rather than a synonym for fake. Legitimate, and not the same thing as Wegovy or Zepbound.
FDA warning lettersVerifiedNone. We hold every FDA warning letter that names semaglutide, tirzepatide or a GLP-1 drug, and none is addressed to Bodybuilding.com Health+ (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Price stability, trackedVerifiedWe hold 21 price observations going back about 4 months. Their price has moved in that window, which the chart on their page shows in full.
CancellationRead thisWe could not confirm you can cancel yourself without contacting them. Check the terms before your first renewal rather than after.
Medical oversightVerifiedLicensed providers oversee treatment plans. A licensed prescriber is not optional for these drugs, and anyone offering to skip that step is the thing this question should actually be worried about.
LegitScript certificationUnverifiedWe found no LegitScript seal or checker link on their site. Many legitimate operations are not certified, including some very large ones, so this is a missing confirmation rather than a mark against them.
Where they shipVerifiedShips to all 50 states, per their own published availability.

Who runs Bodybuilding.com Health+

The company behind the site, the clinicians who prescribe, and the pharmacy that fills the order, each taken from Bodybuilding.com Health+’s own pages and quoted.

Operator

Bodybuilding Health+ is operated by Dynamo Group LLC., 1 Town Center Road, Suite #675, Boca Raton, FL 33486. The privacy policy refers to the business as "Bodybuilding.com", and the terms also name CareValidate as a party that may charge your card.

“Bodybuilding Health+, operated by Dynamo Group LLC., does not control or interfere with the practice of medicine by independent Medical Groups or individual Providers.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Dynamo Group LLC. 1 Town Center Road, Suite #675 Boca Raton, FL 33486 +1 866 236-8417 support@bbhealthplus.com”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“This privacy policy ("Privacy Policy") describes how and when Bodybuilding Health+, Dynamo Group LLC, or their affiliates ("Bodybuilding.com", "we", "us" and/or "our") collects, uses and shares your personal information”

Privacy Policy · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“you authorize Dynamo Group LLC., CareValidate, our affiliates, or our third-party payment processors to charge the amount due.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Prescribers

The FAQ names the medical team as Lion MD, led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD. The terms describe independent medical groups and providers.

“Lion MD: A trusted team of nationwide medical professionals led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD (NPI: 1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD (NPI: 1346482684).”

Homepage FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Bodybuilding Health+ is a patient management platform that works with independent physicians and practitioners.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Pharmacy

The FAQ names four partner pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. Medication is filled by a partner pharmacy unless you choose another licensed pharmacy.

Named: Belmar Pharmacy; Strive Pharmacy; Epiq Scripts; Casa Pharma Rx.

“Belmar Pharmacy | Phone: 800-525-9473 | belmarpharmasolutions.com / Strive Pharmacy | Phone: 855-405-5993 | strivepharmacy.com / Epiq Scripts | Phone: 833-654-3553 | epiqscripts.com / Casa Pharma Rx | Phone: 877-937-6868 | casapharmarx.com”

Homepage FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“If approved, your medication will be filled by a partner pharmacy, unless you specify a different licensed pharmacy of your choice.”

Homepage footer · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

The public record

FDA warning letters

None found. We hold every FDA warning letter that names semaglutide, tirzepatide or a GLP-1 drug, and none is addressed to Bodybuilding.com Health+ or Dynamo Group LLC (checked Oct 14, 2026).

LegitScript

No LegitScript seal or checker link on its site. Many legitimate sellers are not certified; this is a missing confirmation, not a mark against them.

Cancelling, refunds and the contract

What Bodybuilding.com Health+’s own terms say, in their words, so you know the exit before you pay.

Cancelling

The FAQ says plans can be adjusted or cancelled at any time by contacting the support team (support@bbhealthplus.com, +1 866 236-8417). No notice deadline before renewal is stated.

“Yes. Plans are flexible and can be adjusted or cancelled at any time. Reach out to our support team and they will assist with any changes to your program.”

Homepage FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Refunds

Medical consult fees are not refundable once you have a consultation, prescription products cannot be returned, and all sales are final.

“If you receive a medical consultation, medical consult fees are not subject to or eligible for a refund. We cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Billing and contract

Plans are sold as 1, 3, 6 or 12 month bundles, and the payment processor stores card tokens for recurring payments. Disputes go to binding individual arbitration with the American Arbitration Association in Fulton County, Georgia, under Georgia law, with class actions waived; you can opt out within 30 days by writing to Dynamo Group. Total liability of CareValidate is capped at $100.

“We offer a range of options in single month to 12-month bundles.”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“a unique token that enables you to make additional purchases using the information they have stored, including recurring payments”

Privacy Policy · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“The American Arbitration Association will administer all arbitrations under its Consumer Arbitration Rules. Any arbitration will take place in Fulton County, Georgia. The laws of the State of Georgia will govern these Terms and any claim, without regard to conflict of law provisions.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“You can opt out of this arbitration provision within 30 days of the date that you agreed to these Terms”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, THE TOTAL LIABILITY OF CAREVALIDATE FOR ANY CLAIMS UNDER THESE TERMS SHALL NOT EXCEED U.S. ONE HUNDRED DOLLARS ($100.00 USD).”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Plan details in the fine print

Lines in Bodybuilding.com Health+’s terms, FAQ or checkout that change what you pay or how long you are committed. None of them is hidden, and all of them are easy to miss.

  1. The intake funnel advertises $150 off the first month as a limited-time offer, so later months cost more than the first.

    “$150 OFF YOUR FIRST MONTH - LIMITED TIME OFFER”

    Intake funnel · start.bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  2. For compounded tirzepatide, the 12-month bundle labelled "Best Value" works out to $187.33/mo, more per month than the 3-month ($179/mo) or 6-month ($174.67/mo) bundles.

    “3 Months Popular $179/mo SAVE $90 6 Months $174.67/mo SAVE $206 12 Months Best Value $187.33/mo SAVE $260”

    Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  3. Consult fees are non-refundable once you have a consultation and all sales are final, despite the "Cancel Anytime" banner.

    “If you receive a medical consultation, medical consult fees are not subject to or eligible for a refund.”

    Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  4. By using the service you consent to your information being used for marketing, including hashed or de-identified data in ad campaigns on Google and Meta.

    “This may include participation in advertising campaigns on platforms such as Google, Meta, or similar services, using hashed or de-identified data for audience targeting and exclusion.”

    Homepage footer · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Shipping, what is included, insurance

Shipping

Medication ships to your door from independent third-party pharmacies and carriers. The terms say Dynamo Group does not guarantee delivery times. No transit time, cost or cold-pack details are published.

“Your prescribed medications are shipped directly to your door.”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Dynamo Group LLC. does not guarantee delivery timelines and is not responsible for delays, interruptions, loss, or performance issues caused by third-party pharmacies or shipping providers.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Included in the price

The site advertises no hidden fees and no monthly membership, with online provider review, prescription, delivery and ongoing provider check-ins.

“No Hidden Fees No Monthly Membership Cancel Anytime”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Ongoing provider check-ins keep your program on track as your goals evolve.”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“From your initial assessment to provider review, prescription, and medication delivery - the entire process is online.”

Homepage FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Insurance and HSA/FSA

Insurance is not used. The terms say the affiliated medical entities are not contracted with any insurance plan and you pay all fees yourself. HSA/FSA is not mentioned.

“Provider-reviewed medications, no insurance required”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Dynamo Group LLC.-affiliated medical professional entities are not contracted healthcare providers with any health insurance plans (commercial, government, or otherwise), and therefore you are exclusively and solely responsible for paying all fees due”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

How signing up works

The steps as Bodybuilding.com Health+ describes them, with the point where money changes hands.

  1. Complete the online medical intake
  2. A U.S.-licensed provider reviews it and builds a treatment plan
  3. Pay for your chosen bundle
  4. Receive the medication at your door

“Answer a comprehensive online medical intake in minutes.”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“A U.S.-licensed healthcare professional reviews your intake and builds a personalized treatment plan”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“When you submit your information for Health Care Services, you agree to pay all fees due.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Your prescribed medications are shipped directly to your door.”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

The trade-offs

What works

  • Clear bundle ladder: 1/3/6/12-month terms with real per-month discounts
  • Backed by the long-established Bodybuilding.com brand
  • Microdosing options for gradual, lower-dose starts
  • Licensed providers guide every treatment plan

What does not

  • The best rates require prepaying multi-month bundles
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved

Bodybuilding.com Health+ on Trustpilot: the spread and the themes

No Trustpilot reviews when we checked on Oct 9, 2026. Check the profile.

Also on the record, and what we could not find

Where it serves

State coverage conflicts: the FAQ says all 50 states, but the terms say services are available only in certain states and you must contact customer service for the list.

“We provide care and support to patients in all 50 U.S. states.”

Homepage FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“The Services are currently available to individuals located in certain states. To see the list of current states, please contact customer service at support@bbhealthplus.com.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Age

Users must be at least 18 and live in the United States.

“You are at least 18 years of age or older.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Your data

The privacy policy says it will not sell, rent or lease personal information.

“No sale of personal information. We will not sell, rent or lease your personal information.”

Privacy Policy · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Also on its site

The site carries Bodybuilding.com branding, social links and login at care.bodybuilding.com, and claims "Trusted by millions since 1999" (a reference to the Bodybuilding.com brand).

“Trusted by millions since 1999”

Homepage · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
LegitScript claim

The footer links to LegitScript's checker; we could not confirm the status because the checker requires a reCAPTCHA.

“Bodybuilding Health+ does not directly provide medical or pharmacy services and payment does not guarantee the writing or dispensing of a prescription.”

Terms of Service · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Clinicians

The two named Lion MD doctors (Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD) are also listed as partner doctors on Wellorithm.

“Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD St. George's University, School of Medicine Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD St. George's University, School of Medicine”

Wellorithm campaign page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Not published, or not found on Bodybuilding.com Health+’s pages

  • No transit time, cost, carrier or cold-pack details on homepage, FAQ, terms or privacy.
  • Whether bundles are charged upfront and whether they auto-renew (and at what price) is not stated on homepage or terms.
  • No notice deadline before renewal stated.
  • Florida Sunbiz lookup for Dynamo Group LLC blocked by Cloudflare; corporate relationship between Dynamo Group LLC and Bodybuilding.com not stated beyond the privacy policy wording.
  • HSA/FSA eligibility not mentioned.

Common questions

Is Bodybuilding.com Health+ legit?

A real business, with 2 caveats and 2 things we could not confirm. The honest caveat is the medication, not the company: compounded GLP-1s are lawful and are not FDA-approved. Of the 10 things we check, 6 verified, 2 carry a caveat and 2 we could not confirm. Last checked October 2026.

How much does Bodybuilding.com Health+ cost?

$141 a month all-in, read from their own page and last checked October 2026. The cheapest comparable program we track is SnagRx at $69.

Does Bodybuilding.com Health+ sell real semaglutide or tirzepatide?

They dispense compounded medication, made by a pharmacy rather than the original manufacturer. It is lawful and it is not FDA-approved, which is a genuine distinction rather than a synonym for counterfeit. It is also why it costs a fraction of the brand.

Can I cancel Bodybuilding.com Health+?

The FAQ says plans can be adjusted or cancelled at any time by contacting the support team (support@bbhealthplus.com, +1 866 236-8417). No notice deadline before renewal is stated.

Bodybuilding.com Health+ reviews: what do customers say?

We found no Trustpilot reviews for Bodybuilding.com Health+ when we checked on Oct 9, 2026.

Does Bodybuilding.com Health+ take insurance?

Insurance is not used. The terms say the affiliated medical entities are not contracted with any insurance plan and you pay all fees yourself. HSA/FSA is not mentioned.

Who owns Bodybuilding.com Health+, and which pharmacy fills it?

Bodybuilding Health+ is operated by Dynamo Group LLC., 1 Town Center Road, Suite #675, Boca Raton, FL 33486. The privacy policy refers to the business as "Bodybuilding.com", and the terms also name CareValidate as a party that may charge your card. The FAQ names the medical team as Lion MD, led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD. The terms describe independent medical groups and providers. The FAQ names four partner pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. Medication is filled by a partner pharmacy unless you choose another licensed pharmacy.

Has Bodybuilding.com Health+ had an FDA warning letter?

Not that we found. We searched FDA's warning letters for every letter naming semaglutide, tirzepatide or GLP-1 drugs and none names Bodybuilding.com Health+ or Dynamo Group LLC (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Bodybuilding.com Health+ vs SnagRx: which is cheaper?

SnagRx, today. It starts at $69 a month all in against $141 for Bodybuilding.com Health+, both read off their own sites (checked October 2026). SnagRx is the cheapest comparable program we track.

Want to run these checks on a seller we do not track? How to tell whether any GLP-1 seller is legitimate is the method, not the verdict.

We re-check every seller weekly.

Prices move, promos expire and offers go dead. Get the weekly price email, with Bodybuilding.com Health+ in it, or compare the whole board first.

Compare every program