PriceTracker GLP-1
On this page
  1. In short
  2. Price history
  3. Pros and cons
  4. At a glance
  5. Plans
  6. Who runs it
  7. Public record
  8. Cancel and refunds
  9. Plan details
  10. How to sign up
  11. Read before you sign up
  12. Reviews
  13. FAQs
  14. Alternatives
  15. References

In short

As of October 2026, Wellorithm costs $147 a month, month to month for compounded semaglutide, all in, #9 of 21 programs we track by price. Its published plans run from $147 to $1,399 a month, and every one is read off Wellorithm's own site.

Is Wellorithm legit? The short answer

Wellorithm is a real telehealth business, though its terms do not name a registered company behind it. Prescriptions are written by licensed prescribers it does not name, and the dispensing pharmacy is not named before you pay. It has only 2 Trustpilot reviews, too few to read as a score. We found no FDA warning letter naming it in FDA's GLP-1 letters (checked Oct 13, 2026).

Key takeaways

  • 1Compounded Semaglutide: $147 a month, month to month
  • 2Compounded Semaglutide (Oral Dissolving Tablets): $147 a month, month to month
  • 3Compounded Tirzepatide: $249 a month, month to month
About Wellorithm

Wellorithm connects you with licensed clinicians for a personalized plan: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or oral dissolving tablets, plus brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound pens at cash prices. No membership fee, no insurance required, free shipping.

The price

steadychecked 13 Oct 2026
Dose
Compounded Semaglutideinjectionn/amonthly$147/mo
Compounded Tirzepatideinjectionn/amonthly$249/mo
Compounded Semaglutide (Oral Dissolving Tablets)oraln/amonthly$147/mo
Compounded Tirzepatide (Oral Dissolving Tablets)oraln/amonthly$249/mo
Mounjaro Pen (brand tirzepatide)injectionn/amonthly$1,399/mo
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)injectionn/amonthly$1,199/mo
Wegovy Injection (brand semaglutide)injectionn/amonthly$899/mo
Zepbound Pen (brand tirzepatide)injectionn/amonthly$1,199/mo

no separate membership fee

$140$150$160$170high $167low $147now $147Feb 27Jun 21today
Compounded SemaglutideCompounded TirzepatideCompounded Semaglutide Oral Dissolving TabletsCompounded Tirzepatide Oral Dissolving TabletsWegovyOzempicZepboundMounjaro
Price log

Price log

Every dated check of Wellorithm’s advertised entry price since we started tracking.

DateEntry price (USD/mo)Observation
2026-08-27$147verified check
2026-09-02$147verified check
2026-10-04$147verified check
2026-10-05$147verified check
2026-10-06$147verified check
2026-10-07$147verified check
2026-10-08$147verified check
2026-10-09$147verified check
2026-10-10$147verified check
2026-10-11$147verified check
2026-10-12$147verified check
2026-10-13$147verified check
Where it sits in the market

Where it sits in the market

Cheaper than

57% of programs

Vs. board average

9% below ($161)

Advertised price

$147

Board rank, all in

#9 of 21

Ask ChatGPT about WellorithmIs it legit, what it costs, what it includes

orPerplexityClaude

Not affiliated with OpenAI, Perplexity or Anthropic.

Pros and cons

Why people pick it

  • Needle-free oral dissolving tablet (ODT) option as well as injections
  • Semaglutide from $147/mo as an injection or a dissolving tablet
  • Free shipping and no insurance required to start

Worth knowing

  • Tirzepatide runs notably higher at $249/mo
  • Brand pens are cash-price only: Wegovy $899, Ozempic and Zepbound $1,199, Mounjaro $1,399

Wellorithm at a glance

Verdict: Best for patients who want a needle-free oral GLP-1 option or a low semaglutide starting price. Not for you if you want to pay through insurance, or you want an FDA-approved brand drug.

Price
$147/mo all in#9 of 21 by price on our board
Commitment
Month to month
Fees
No membershipconsultation: free
Insurance
Cash only
Availability
All 50 states
Clinical oversight
Licensed providers via virtual consultation
Reviews
3.3 of 5 on Trustpilot2 public reviews
Cancellation
Cancel anytimeshipping included
FDA record
No warning letter in our register

Red flags and things to check

  • Trustpilot 3.3 of 5 from 2 reviews.

Every value is read from Wellorithm’s own site or its public Trustpilot page. How we verify

Wellorithm by plan length

The lowest price Wellorithm publishes on each plan, all in per month, what you pay on day one, and what twelve months at that price come to.

PlanLowest-priced medicationPer monthDue up front12 months
Month to monthCompounded Semaglutide$147$147$1,764

First year, at the least: $1,764, on the month-to-month plan for Compounded Semaglutide. That assumes the entry price every month; most programs charge more as the dose rises, so read it as a floor, not a quote.

Who runs Wellorithm

The company behind the site, the clinicians who prescribe, and the pharmacy that fills the order, each taken from Wellorithm’s own pages and quoted.

Operator

The terms and privacy policy name the business only as "Wellorithm, a Miami-based company" and never give a registered entity name (no LLC or Inc). The contact page lists 7931 NW 68th Street, Miami, FL 33166; the campaign page also lists a second number, +1 (786) 687-6773, and care@wellorithm.com.

“Wellorithm, a Miami-based company, has established comprehensive Terms and Conditions that govern users' access to its website, mobile apps, and products.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Address: 7931 NW 68th Street Miami, FL 33166”

Contact Us · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Miami, FL +1 (786) 687-6773 care@wellorithm.com”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Prescribers

Wellorithm says it is a facilitator and that care comes from licensed providers through unnamed "Professional Entities". Its landing and product pages name three partner doctors: Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD, Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD and Dr. David Mansour DO.

“Wellorithm acts as a facilitator, connecting users with licensed healthcare professionals through its Professional Entities. The company itself does not diagnose, treat, or practice medicine.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Meet the incredible doctors we've partnered with.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD St. George's University, School of Medicine Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD St. George's University, School of Medicine Dr. David Mansour DO American Board of Emergency Medicine”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Pharmacy

No pharmacy is named. The site says only that compounded medications are prepared by licensed pharmacies, and the terms describe a monthly shipment of compounded medication.

Not named before you pay. A named, state-licensed pharmacy is something you can look up; ask which one will fill yours.

“If compounded medications are prescribed, they are prepared by licensed pharmacies.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

The public record

FDA warning letters

None found. We hold every FDA warning letter that names semaglutide, tirzepatide or a GLP-1 drug, and none is addressed to Wellorithm (checked Oct 13, 2026).

LegitScript

No LegitScript seal or checker link on its site. Many legitimate sellers are not certified; this is a missing confirmation, not a mark against them.

Cancelling, refunds and the contract

What Wellorithm’s own terms say, in their words, so you know the exit before you pay.

Cancelling

You can cancel at any time by email, but the current billing cycle is not refunded. Product pages describe plans as a subscription that can be cancelled at any time. No advance-notice deadline is stated.

“Users can cancel at any time via email, but costs for the current cycle are not refunded once made. Reinstatement is possible by contacting the support team.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Plans are offered as a subscription service which can be cancelled at any time.”

Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Refunds

Payments are non-refundable once processed. The terms describe a weight loss guarantee: new patients who do not lose at least 10% of baseline weight after 16 weeks of following their prescribed doses may get up to four months of fees back, after verification by a doctor's attestation or a recorded video on a scale. The landing page separately promises to "make it right" without stating terms.

“Membership fees are billed every 28 days, and payments are non-refundable once processed.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“if a user does not lose at least 10% of their baseline weight after 16 weeks of medication adherence, they may be eligible for a refund of up to four months of fees.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“To qualify, users must be new, complete an intake report, follow prescribed medication doses for 16 weeks, and not have been on other weight-loss medications in the prior year.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“If you're not satisfied, contact our support team and we'll work with you to make it right.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Billing and contract

Membership renews automatically and is billed every 28 days, not per calendar month. Disputes go to binding individual arbitration through JAMS in New York with a class action waiver, New York law governs, and you can opt out of arbitration within 30 days. Wellorithm caps its liability at $50 or what you paid in the past six months, whichever is greater.

“Membership fees are billed every 28 days, and payments are non-refundable once processed.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“disputes must be resolved through binding individual arbitration, not in court or as part of a class action. Users must send notice of disputes and can initiate arbitration through JAMS in New York. They may opt out within 30 days.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“The Terms include standard legal provisions such as severability, governing law (New York), and assignment rights.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Wellorithm limits its liability to a maximum of $50 or the amount paid in the past six months - whichever is greater - and disclaims liability for consequential damages.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Plan details in the fine print

Lines in Wellorithm’s terms, FAQ or checkout that change what you pay or how long you are committed. None of them is hidden, and all of them are easy to miss.

  1. Billing runs every 28 days, so a year has 13 charges rather than 12, and payments already processed are not refunded.

    “Membership fees are billed every 28 days, and payments are non-refundable once processed.”

    Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  2. The $147 campaign price is presented as a timed "SPRING Deal" with a countdown clock on the page.

    “SPRING Deal! Only $147 + Fast, Free Shipping Valid For 04:59:57”

    Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  3. Branded drug pages say "Same price at every dose", but the asterisked price applies to a 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later, and the actual price depends on the product and plan prescribed. The same footnote, quoting a "500mg (2.5mL)" amount, appears on the Ozempic and Wegovy pages.

    “No membership fees. Same price at every dose.”

    Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

    “*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed.”

    Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

    “*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed.”

    Wegovy product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  4. Branded product pages advertise a first-order discount of up to $100, so the second month can cost more than the first.

    “Save up to $100 on your first order”

    Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  5. The money-back guarantee only applies to new patients who follow doses for 16 weeks, had no other weight-loss medication in the prior year, and verify weight by doctor attestation or video, and it is capped at four months of fees.

    “Verification options include a doctor's attestation or a self-recorded video showing weight on a calibrated scale with recitation of a code.”

    Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Shipping, what is included, insurance

Shipping

Shipping is free and listed prices include it. The landing page says medication ships to your door in 1 to 2 days. No carrier or cold-pack details are given.

“Your medication will be shipped directly to your door in 1 to 2 days.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Free, expedited delivery”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“prices are in USD and include shipping and exclude taxes.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Included in the price

The plan lists a medical evaluation by licensed providers, a personalized treatment plan, GLP-1 medication if approved, and ongoing support and tracking. The terms say the weight loss program includes consultations, prescriptions and a monthly shipment of compounded medication, and the landing page promises unlimited 24/7 support.

“Medical evaluation by licensed providers Personalized treatment plans Access to GLP-1 medications (if approved) Ongoing support & progress tracking Transparent pricing - no insurance required”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“The program includes consultations, prescriptions for weight-loss medications (such as semaglutide or tirzepatide), and a monthly shipment of compounded medication.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“With unlimited appointments, messaging and support, you can confidently reach out for guidance, ask questions, or address concerns at any time.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Insurance and HSA/FSA

The terms say the service is cash only and insurance is not accepted, but the homepage FAQ says coverage depends on your plan. Landing and product pages say the plans are HSA/FSA eligible.

“The service operates on a cash basis; insurance is not accepted.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Coverage depends on your insurance plan. Many programs can help you understand your benefits and manage insurance claims for eligible treatments.”

Homepage FAQ · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“HSA/FSA eligible”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“FSA & HSA Eligible”

Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

How signing up works

The steps as Wellorithm describes them, with the point where money changes hands.

  1. Take the short online health quiz
  2. Create your account
  3. Get reviewed and approved by a licensed clinician (stated as under 24 hours)
  4. Receive your prescription and treatment plan
  5. Get the medication shipped to your door

“Step 01 Sign up to your new account Easily and securely create your account to begin your path to wellness.”

Homepage · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Complete a quick online evaluation to determine if GLP-1 medication is right for you. Our team of licensed professionals will review your information and provide approval in less than 24 hours”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Once approved, you’ll receive personalized care and a prescription to support your weight loss and health goals.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Personalized GLP-1 plans reviewed by licensed clinicians.”

Health quiz · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Read before you sign up

  • What you pay on day oneOne month at a time. No prepay needed for the headline price.
  • MembershipNo separate membership fee: the monthly price is the bill.
  • ConsultationFree.
  • CancellingCancel-anytime terms published on its own site.
  • Where it shipsAll 50 states.
  • InsuranceCash only. Your plan will not be billed.

Read off Wellorithm’s own site, checked October 2026.

The trust check

The trust check

Trustpilot

3.3 / 5

2 public reviews

Prescribing model

Licensed providers

Licensed providers via virtual consultation

On our tracker

Checked weekly

price verified 13 Oct 2026 · score 7.8/10 (how we score: /methodology#score)

Compounded GLP-1s are prescription medications prepared by licensed pharmacies; they are not FDA-approved products. We track prices and public records; talk to a clinician about care.

Coverage and insurance

Coverage & insurance

States

50 of 50

Insurance

Cash-pay only

Consultation

Free

Cancel

Anytime

Cancellation

Wellorithm advertises cancel-anytime with no lock-in.

Care & shipping

Consultation: Free. Licensed providers via virtual consultation. Shipping is free.

The three ways people pay

Cash · this program

$147/mo

No insurance involved, no prior authorization. The price we re-check every week.

Brand via your insurance

$25–200/mo

Compounded plans like this one are never covered, but brand GLP-1s at a pharmacy can be, when your plan includes the weight-loss benefit.

Covered on published plans
FEP Blue, TRICARE
Generally no
Humana

Medicare

~$50/mo

Covered brand GLP-1s through Medicare drug plans since July 2026. Compounded programs stay cash-pay.

Does your insurance cover a GLP-1? Check your insurer →

Wellorithm on Trustpilot: the spread and the themes

Only 2 reviews (read Oct 9, 2026), too few to summarise or to quote as a score.

Read them on Trustpilot.

What patients say

Trustpilot3.3too few reviews yet (2)
5.0

“Pleasant Experience Overall”

I had to reschedule my appointment twice, they should really look into their user experience of their app, but overall the doctor was nice and delivery was quicker then I expected. …

Also on the record, and what we could not find

Where it serves

State coverage is stated two ways: the campaign page says 49-state availability, while the FAQ and terms say all 50 states plus D.C.

“49-state availability”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“The services are available only within the United States, in all 50 states plus D.C., and are intended solely for U.S. residents.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Age

Users must be at least 18.

“Users must be at least 18 years old to access the platform or purchase products.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Support

Support hours are stated two ways: 24/7 in the footer and about page, but Mon to Sat 7:00 to 17:00 under the location listing on the contact page.

“Service Time: Mon - Sat: 7:00 - 17:00”

Contact Us · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Our dedicated support team is available 24/7; please call us anytime at +1 (877) 4026778”

About Us · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
LegitScript claim

The footer shows a LegitScript badge that links to LegitScript's checker; we could not confirm the status because the checker requires a reCAPTCHA.

“Legit Script We Are Certified Company”

Homepage footer · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“LegitScript certified telehealth.”

Health quiz · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Their claims

Wellorithm claims more than 100,000 patients and an 18% average weight loss based on its own patients over their first 6 months.

“Join more than 100,000 Wellorithm patients who finally feel great about taking control of their health.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“* Data based on Wellorithm patients over their first 6 months of treatment.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Clinicians

Two of the three doctors Wellorithm lists (Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD) are the same two doctors that Bodybuilding Health+ names as leading its medical group, Lion MD.

“Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD St. George's University, School of Medicine Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD St. George's University, School of Medicine”

Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Lion MD: A trusted team of nationwide medical professionals led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD (NPI: 1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD (NPI: 1346482684).”

Bodybuilding Health+ FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Not published, or not found on Wellorithm’s pages

  • No registered legal entity name (LLC/Inc) on terms, privacy policy, contact page or footer; Florida Sunbiz and OpenCorporates lookups blocked (Cloudflare / API token).
  • The 'Professional Entities' (medical group) are not named anywhere on the site.
  • No pharmacy named on terms, privacy, landing or product pages.
  • No notice deadline before renewal stated; cancellation email address not specified in the terms (contact@ and care@ both appear on the site).
  • Carrier and cold-pack handling not stated.

Wellorithm: common questions

How much does Wellorithm cost?

Wellorithm starts at $147 a month all in month to month, read off its own site on October 2026. Across the 8 plans we verified, prices run from $147 to $1,399 a month all in depending on the medication and plan length.

Does Wellorithm charge a membership fee?

No. We checked Wellorithm's own pricing and found no separate membership fee: the monthly price is the whole cost of the program.

Does Wellorithm take insurance?

No. Wellorithm is cash-pay only, which is normal for compounded GLP-1 programs. Brand GLP-1s can be covered through a pharmacy when your plan includes weight loss.

Can you cancel Wellorithm anytime?

Wellorithm advertises cancel-anytime with no lock-in. You can cancel at any time by email, but the current billing cycle is not refunded. Product pages describe plans as a subscription that can be cancelled at any time. No advance-notice deadline is stated.

Wellorithm reviews: what do customers say?

Wellorithm has 2 Trustpilot reviews (read Oct 9, 2026), too few to summarise honestly. Read them yourself before you pay.

Is Wellorithm legit?

Wellorithm has no LegitScript certification we could find. Our full legitimacy check, from the prescribing model to the FDA record, is on the "Is Wellorithm legit?" page.

Who owns Wellorithm, and which pharmacy fills it?

The terms and privacy policy name the business only as "Wellorithm, a Miami-based company" and never give a registered entity name (no LLC or Inc). The contact page lists 7931 NW 68th Street, Miami, FL 33166; the campaign page also lists a second number, +1 (786) 687-6773, and care@wellorithm.com. Wellorithm says it is a facilitator and that care comes from licensed providers through unnamed "Professional Entities". Its landing and product pages name three partner doctors: Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD, Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD and Dr. David Mansour DO. No pharmacy is named. The site says only that compounded medications are prepared by licensed pharmacies, and the terms describe a monthly shipment of compounded medication.

Has Wellorithm had an FDA warning letter?

Not that we found. We searched FDA's warning letters for every letter naming semaglutide, tirzepatide or GLP-1 drugs and none names Wellorithm (checked Oct 13, 2026).

Wellorithm vs SnagRx: which is cheaper?

SnagRx, today. It starts at $69 a month all in against $147 for Wellorithm, both read off their own sites (checked October 2026). SnagRx is the cheapest comparable program we track.

Does Wellorithm give refunds?

Payments are non-refundable once processed. The terms describe a weight loss guarantee: new patients who do not lose at least 10% of baseline weight after 16 weeks of following their prescribed doses may get up to four months of fees back, after verification by a doctor's attestation or a recorded video on a scale. The landing page separately promises to "make it right" without stating terms.

Alternatives

Why trust this page, and our sources

Why trust this page

  • PricesRead from each seller’s own page and dated, weekly. 12 recorded checks of its prices since August 2026. How we verify
  • OrderPrice only, all in. We earn a commission from some programs and it never moves a row. How we make money
  • Written byJulian Caraulani, Founder, PriceTracker GLP-1.

References

  1. Wellorithm's own pricing page (8 products), read October 2026
  2. Wellorithm on Trustpilot, read October 2026

$147/mo today. The weekly email says when it moves.

We re-check Wellorithm weekly. Get the weekly price email, or take today’s price with you.

Visit Wellorithm