PriceTracker GLP-1

What we checked

10 checks · re-read weeklychecked October 2026

We earn a commission if you buy through us. That is exactly why the verdict above is computed from the rows below rather than written, and why a seller we cannot vouch for gets a page that says so.

CheckVerdictWhat we found
Independent reviewsUnverifiedNo published review score we are willing to quote. There are only 2 reviews, and a score built on that few is noise. Absence of reviews is not evidence of a problem, but it is one fewer thing you can check.
Advertised price verifiedVerifiedWe read 8 prices from Wellorithm's own page and quote each one verbatim, last checked 14 October 2026. If the number at checkout does not match, that is a discrepancy you can hold them to.
Fees disclosedVerifiedNo membership fee, verified against their own pricing page. The headline price is the price.
What you actually receiveRead thisDispenses compounded tirzepatide. Compounded drugs are made by a pharmacy rather than the manufacturer and are not FDA-approved, which is a real and specific caveat rather than a synonym for fake. Legitimate, and not the same thing as Wegovy or Zepbound.
FDA warning lettersVerifiedNone. We hold every FDA warning letter that names semaglutide, tirzepatide or a GLP-1 drug, and none is addressed to Wellorithm (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Price stability, trackedVerifiedWe hold 21 price observations going back about 7 months. Their price has not moved in that window.
CancellationVerifiedCancellable without a phone call, per their own published terms.
Medical oversightVerifiedLicensed providers via virtual consultation. A licensed prescriber is not optional for these drugs, and anyone offering to skip that step is the thing this question should actually be worried about.
LegitScript certificationUnverifiedWe found no LegitScript seal or checker link on their site. Many legitimate operations are not certified, including some very large ones, so this is a missing confirmation rather than a mark against them.
Where they shipVerifiedShips to all 50 states, per their own published availability.

Who runs Wellorithm

The company behind the site, the clinicians who prescribe, and the pharmacy that fills the order, each taken from Wellorithm’s own pages and quoted.

Operator

The terms and privacy policy name the business only as "Wellorithm, a Miami-based company" and never give a registered entity name (no LLC or Inc). The contact page lists 7931 NW 68th Street, Miami, FL 33166; the campaign page also lists a second number, +1 (786) 687-6773, and care@wellorithm.com.

“Wellorithm, a Miami-based company, has established comprehensive Terms and Conditions that govern users' access to its website, mobile apps, and products.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Address: 7931 NW 68th Street Miami, FL 33166”

Contact Us · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Miami, FL +1 (786) 687-6773 care@wellorithm.com”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Prescribers

Wellorithm says it is a facilitator and that care comes from licensed providers through unnamed "Professional Entities". Its landing and product pages name three partner doctors: Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD, Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD and Dr. David Mansour DO.

“Wellorithm acts as a facilitator, connecting users with licensed healthcare professionals through its Professional Entities. The company itself does not diagnose, treat, or practice medicine.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Meet the incredible doctors we've partnered with.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD St. George's University, School of Medicine Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD St. George's University, School of Medicine Dr. David Mansour DO American Board of Emergency Medicine”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Pharmacy

No pharmacy is named. The site says only that compounded medications are prepared by licensed pharmacies, and the terms describe a monthly shipment of compounded medication.

Not named before you pay. A named, state-licensed pharmacy is something you can look up; ask which one will fill yours.

“If compounded medications are prescribed, they are prepared by licensed pharmacies.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

The public record

FDA warning letters

None found. We hold every FDA warning letter that names semaglutide, tirzepatide or a GLP-1 drug, and none is addressed to Wellorithm (checked Oct 14, 2026).

LegitScript

No LegitScript seal or checker link on its site. Many legitimate sellers are not certified; this is a missing confirmation, not a mark against them.

Cancelling, refunds and the contract

What Wellorithm’s own terms say, in their words, so you know the exit before you pay.

Cancelling

You can cancel at any time by email, but the current billing cycle is not refunded. Product pages describe plans as a subscription that can be cancelled at any time. No advance-notice deadline is stated.

“Users can cancel at any time via email, but costs for the current cycle are not refunded once made. Reinstatement is possible by contacting the support team.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Plans are offered as a subscription service which can be cancelled at any time.”

Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Refunds

Payments are non-refundable once processed. The terms describe a weight loss guarantee: new patients who do not lose at least 10% of baseline weight after 16 weeks of following their prescribed doses may get up to four months of fees back, after verification by a doctor's attestation or a recorded video on a scale. The landing page separately promises to "make it right" without stating terms.

“Membership fees are billed every 28 days, and payments are non-refundable once processed.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“if a user does not lose at least 10% of their baseline weight after 16 weeks of medication adherence, they may be eligible for a refund of up to four months of fees.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“To qualify, users must be new, complete an intake report, follow prescribed medication doses for 16 weeks, and not have been on other weight-loss medications in the prior year.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“If you're not satisfied, contact our support team and we'll work with you to make it right.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Billing and contract

Membership renews automatically and is billed every 28 days, not per calendar month. Disputes go to binding individual arbitration through JAMS in New York with a class action waiver, New York law governs, and you can opt out of arbitration within 30 days. Wellorithm caps its liability at $50 or what you paid in the past six months, whichever is greater.

“Membership fees are billed every 28 days, and payments are non-refundable once processed.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“disputes must be resolved through binding individual arbitration, not in court or as part of a class action. Users must send notice of disputes and can initiate arbitration through JAMS in New York. They may opt out within 30 days.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“The Terms include standard legal provisions such as severability, governing law (New York), and assignment rights.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Wellorithm limits its liability to a maximum of $50 or the amount paid in the past six months - whichever is greater - and disclaims liability for consequential damages.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Plan details in the fine print

Lines in Wellorithm’s terms, FAQ or checkout that change what you pay or how long you are committed. None of them is hidden, and all of them are easy to miss.

  1. Billing runs every 28 days, so a year has 13 charges rather than 12, and payments already processed are not refunded.

    “Membership fees are billed every 28 days, and payments are non-refundable once processed.”

    Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  2. The $147 campaign price is presented as a timed "SPRING Deal" with a countdown clock on the page.

    “SPRING Deal! Only $147 + Fast, Free Shipping Valid For 04:59:57”

    Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  3. Branded drug pages say "Same price at every dose", but the asterisked price applies to a 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later, and the actual price depends on the product and plan prescribed. The same footnote, quoting a "500mg (2.5mL)" amount, appears on the Ozempic and Wegovy pages.

    “No membership fees. Same price at every dose.”

    Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

    “*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed.”

    Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

    “*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed.”

    Wegovy product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  4. Branded product pages advertise a first-order discount of up to $100, so the second month can cost more than the first.

    “Save up to $100 on your first order”

    Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
  5. The money-back guarantee only applies to new patients who follow doses for 16 weeks, had no other weight-loss medication in the prior year, and verify weight by doctor attestation or video, and it is capped at four months of fees.

    “Verification options include a doctor's attestation or a self-recorded video showing weight on a calibrated scale with recitation of a code.”

    Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Shipping, what is included, insurance

Shipping

Shipping is free and listed prices include it. The landing page says medication ships to your door in 1 to 2 days. No carrier or cold-pack details are given.

“Your medication will be shipped directly to your door in 1 to 2 days.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Free, expedited delivery”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“prices are in USD and include shipping and exclude taxes.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Included in the price

The plan lists a medical evaluation by licensed providers, a personalized treatment plan, GLP-1 medication if approved, and ongoing support and tracking. The terms say the weight loss program includes consultations, prescriptions and a monthly shipment of compounded medication, and the landing page promises unlimited 24/7 support.

“Medical evaluation by licensed providers Personalized treatment plans Access to GLP-1 medications (if approved) Ongoing support & progress tracking Transparent pricing - no insurance required”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“The program includes consultations, prescriptions for weight-loss medications (such as semaglutide or tirzepatide), and a monthly shipment of compounded medication.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“With unlimited appointments, messaging and support, you can confidently reach out for guidance, ask questions, or address concerns at any time.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Insurance and HSA/FSA

The terms say the service is cash only and insurance is not accepted, but the homepage FAQ says coverage depends on your plan. Landing and product pages say the plans are HSA/FSA eligible.

“The service operates on a cash basis; insurance is not accepted.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Coverage depends on your insurance plan. Many programs can help you understand your benefits and manage insurance claims for eligible treatments.”

Homepage FAQ · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“HSA/FSA eligible”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“FSA & HSA Eligible”

Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

How signing up works

The steps as Wellorithm describes them, with the point where money changes hands.

  1. Take the short online health quiz
  2. Create your account
  3. Get reviewed and approved by a licensed clinician (stated as under 24 hours)
  4. Receive your prescription and treatment plan
  5. Get the medication shipped to your door

“Step 01 Sign up to your new account Easily and securely create your account to begin your path to wellness.”

Homepage · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Complete a quick online evaluation to determine if GLP-1 medication is right for you. Our team of licensed professionals will review your information and provide approval in less than 24 hours”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Once approved, you’ll receive personalized care and a prescription to support your weight loss and health goals.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Personalized GLP-1 plans reviewed by licensed clinicians.”

Health quiz · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

The trade-offs

What works

  • Needle-free oral dissolving tablet (ODT) option as well as injections
  • Semaglutide from $147/mo as an injection or a dissolving tablet
  • Free shipping and no insurance required to start
  • Virtual consultations with licensed providers in all 50 states

What does not

  • Tirzepatide runs notably higher at $249/mo
  • Brand pens are cash-price only: Wegovy $899, Ozempic and Zepbound $1,199, Mounjaro $1,399

Wellorithm on Trustpilot: the spread and the themes

Only 2 reviews (read Oct 9, 2026), too few to summarise or to quote as a score.

Read them on Trustpilot.

Also on the record, and what we could not find

Where it serves

State coverage is stated two ways: the campaign page says 49-state availability, while the FAQ and terms say all 50 states plus D.C.

“49-state availability”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“The services are available only within the United States, in all 50 states plus D.C., and are intended solely for U.S. residents.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Age

Users must be at least 18.

“Users must be at least 18 years old to access the platform or purchase products.”

Terms & Conditions · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Support

Support hours are stated two ways: 24/7 in the footer and about page, but Mon to Sat 7:00 to 17:00 under the location listing on the contact page.

“Service Time: Mon - Sat: 7:00 - 17:00”

Contact Us · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Our dedicated support team is available 24/7; please call us anytime at +1 (877) 4026778”

About Us · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
LegitScript claim

The footer shows a LegitScript badge that links to LegitScript's checker; we could not confirm the status because the checker requires a reCAPTCHA.

“Legit Script We Are Certified Company”

Homepage footer · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“LegitScript certified telehealth.”

Health quiz · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Their claims

Wellorithm claims more than 100,000 patients and an 18% average weight loss based on its own patients over their first 6 months.

“Join more than 100,000 Wellorithm patients who finally feel great about taking control of their health.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“* Data based on Wellorithm patients over their first 6 months of treatment.”

Campaign landing page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026
Clinicians

Two of the three doctors Wellorithm lists (Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD) are the same two doctors that Bodybuilding Health+ names as leading its medical group, Lion MD.

“Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD St. George's University, School of Medicine Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD St. George's University, School of Medicine”

Ozempic product page · wellorithm.com · read Oct 9, 2026

“Lion MD: A trusted team of nationwide medical professionals led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD (NPI: 1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD (NPI: 1346482684).”

Bodybuilding Health+ FAQ · bbhealthplus.com · read Oct 9, 2026

Not published, or not found on Wellorithm’s pages

  • No registered legal entity name (LLC/Inc) on terms, privacy policy, contact page or footer; Florida Sunbiz and OpenCorporates lookups blocked (Cloudflare / API token).
  • The 'Professional Entities' (medical group) are not named anywhere on the site.
  • No pharmacy named on terms, privacy, landing or product pages.
  • No notice deadline before renewal stated; cancellation email address not specified in the terms (contact@ and care@ both appear on the site).
  • Carrier and cold-pack handling not stated.

Common questions

Is Wellorithm legit?

A real business, with 1 caveat and 2 things we could not confirm. The honest caveat is the medication, not the company: compounded GLP-1s are lawful and are not FDA-approved. Of the 10 things we check, 7 verified, 1 carry a caveat and 2 we could not confirm. Last checked October 2026.

How much does Wellorithm cost?

$147 a month all-in, read from their own page and last checked October 2026. The cheapest comparable program we track is SnagRx at $69.

Does Wellorithm sell real semaglutide or tirzepatide?

They dispense compounded medication, made by a pharmacy rather than the original manufacturer. It is lawful and it is not FDA-approved, which is a genuine distinction rather than a synonym for counterfeit. It is also why it costs a fraction of the brand.

Can I cancel Wellorithm?

You can cancel at any time by email, but the current billing cycle is not refunded. Product pages describe plans as a subscription that can be cancelled at any time. No advance-notice deadline is stated.

Wellorithm reviews: what do customers say?

Wellorithm has 2 Trustpilot reviews (read Oct 9, 2026), too few to summarise honestly. Read them yourself before you pay.

Does Wellorithm take insurance?

The terms say the service is cash only and insurance is not accepted, but the homepage FAQ says coverage depends on your plan. Landing and product pages say the plans are HSA/FSA eligible.

Who owns Wellorithm, and which pharmacy fills it?

The terms and privacy policy name the business only as "Wellorithm, a Miami-based company" and never give a registered entity name (no LLC or Inc). The contact page lists 7931 NW 68th Street, Miami, FL 33166; the campaign page also lists a second number, +1 (786) 687-6773, and care@wellorithm.com. Wellorithm says it is a facilitator and that care comes from licensed providers through unnamed "Professional Entities". Its landing and product pages name three partner doctors: Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD, Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD and Dr. David Mansour DO. No pharmacy is named. The site says only that compounded medications are prepared by licensed pharmacies, and the terms describe a monthly shipment of compounded medication.

Has Wellorithm had an FDA warning letter?

Not that we found. We searched FDA's warning letters for every letter naming semaglutide, tirzepatide or GLP-1 drugs and none names Wellorithm (checked Oct 14, 2026).

Wellorithm vs SnagRx: which is cheaper?

SnagRx, today. It starts at $69 a month all in against $147 for Wellorithm, both read off their own sites (checked October 2026). SnagRx is the cheapest comparable program we track.

Want to run these checks on a seller we do not track? How to tell whether any GLP-1 seller is legitimate is the method, not the verdict.

We re-check every seller weekly.

Prices move, promos expire and offers go dead. Get the weekly price email, with Wellorithm in it, or compare the whole board first.

Compare every program