PriceTracker GLP-1

Every plan, side by side

Each drug on each plan length, all in per month, with what you pay on day one. The lower price on a row is marked; a plan one program does not publish says so.

PlanbmiMDBodybuilding.com Health+
Semaglutide injection, compounded
Month to month$159/mobilled monthlylower$179/mobilled monthly
3 months$149/mo$447 up frontlower$159.33/mo$477.99 up front
6 months$129/mo$774 up frontlower$158/mo$948 up front
12 months$119/mo$1,428 up frontlower$141.50/mo$1,698 up front
Tirzepatide injection, compounded
Month to month$249/mobilled monthly$209/mobilled monthlylower
3 months$229/mo$687 up front$179/mo$537 up frontlower
6 months$189/mo$1,134 up front$174.67/mo$1,048.02 up frontlower
12 months$179/mo$2,148 up frontlower$187.33/mo$2,247.96 up front

Prices checked October 2026, read from each program’s own site and re-checked weekly. A price that covers several doses is the lowest one listed.

The rest of the deal

bmiMDBodybuilding.com Health+
Lowest price, all in$119/mosemaglutide injection, compounded, 12-month plan, $1,428 up front$141.50/mosemaglutide injection, compounded, 12-month plan, $1,698 up front
Month to month$159/mofrom, semaglutide injection, compounded$179/mofrom, semaglutide injection, compounded
Membership feeNoneNone
ConsultationIncludedFree
What it sells
  • Semaglutide injection, compounded
  • Tirzepatide injection, compounded
  • Semaglutide injection, compounded
  • Tirzepatide injection, compounded
Oral optionNoNo
Brand-name drugsYesNo, compounded only
InsuranceCash onlyCash only
States served48 statesAll 50 states
ShippingIncludedNot stated as included
CancellationCancel anytimeTerms not published
CliniciansLicensed medical cliniciansLicensed providers oversee treatment plans
Price by doseNo dose-level prices published, so no per-mg figureNo dose-level prices published, so no per-mg figure
Trustpilot4.4 of 5869 reviews on TrustpilotNo Trustpilot rating on file
Prices last readOctober 2026October 2026

Ratings are shown as published and never change our order, which is by price only. We do not print a cost per 1% of weight lost: the published trials measured brand-name drugs, not these programs’ compounded versions, so the figure would borrow a result neither product earned.

Who each one fits

Pick bmiMD if

  • you want the lower semaglutide price: $119 a month on a 12-month plan, against $141.50 at Bodybuilding.com Health+
  • you want to pay month to month: from $159, against $179
  • you want an FDA-approved brand drug

Pick Bodybuilding.com Health+ if

  • you want the lower tirzepatide price: $174.67 a month on a 6-month plan, against $179 at bmiMD

What each includes, and the catch

bmiMD

  • Consultation: included
  • Shipping: included
  • Membership: none
  • Cancel anytime

Worth knowing

  • A lower-profile name carrying few online reviews
  • Coverage can be patchy depending on your state

Every bmiMD price and review · Is bmiMD legit?

Bodybuilding.com Health+

  • Consultation: free
  • Shipping: not stated as included
  • Membership: none
  • Cancellation terms not published

Worth knowing

  • The best rates require prepaying multi-month bundles
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved

Every Bodybuilding.com Health+ price and review · Is Bodybuilding.com Health+ legit?

Common questions

Which is cheaper, bmiMD or Bodybuilding.com Health+?

Neither is cheaper across the board: of 8 like-for-like prices, bmiMD is lower on 5, Bodybuilding.com Health+ on 3. The lowest price at bmiMD is $119 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,428 up front); at Bodybuilding.com Health+ it is $141.50 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,698 up front). Both all in, membership fees included.

Do bmiMD or Bodybuilding.com Health+ charge a membership fee?

bmiMD: none. Bodybuilding.com Health+: none. Read from each program's own site; the prices on this page already include any fee.

Can I pay month to month at bmiMD and Bodybuilding.com Health+?

bmiMD publishes a month-to-month price from $159. Bodybuilding.com Health+ publishes a month-to-month price from $179.

Do bmiMD and Bodybuilding.com Health+ take insurance?

bmiMD is cash only; Bodybuilding.com Health+ is cash only. Every price here is the cash price.

Which states do bmiMD and Bodybuilding.com Health+ serve?

bmiMD: 48 states. Bodybuilding.com Health+: all 50 states.

Do bmiMD or Bodybuilding.com Health+ sell tirzepatide or a pill?

bmiMD sells semaglutide injection, compounded; tirzepatide injection, compounded. Bodybuilding.com Health+ sells semaglutide injection, compounded; tirzepatide injection, compounded.

Where these numbers come from

How we verify a price

Check both prices

Prices change. Each button opens the program’s own site, where the price you see at checkout is the one that counts.

bmiMD

$119 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,428 up front)

$119/mo at bmiMD

Bodybuilding.com Health+

$141.50 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,698 up front)

$141.50/mo at Bodybuilding.com Health+

Two prices, re-checked every week.

Get the weekly price email, with bmiMD and Bodybuilding.com Health+ first.

Compare every GLP-1