PriceTracker GLP-1
Loading the index…

Try

Find the cheapest for me

Every plan, side by side

Each drug on each plan length, all in per month, with what you pay on day one. The lower price on a row is marked; a plan one program does not publish says so.

PlanSesame CareWillow
Semaglutide injection, compounded
Month to monthNot offered$299/mobilled monthly
Tirzepatide injection, compounded
Month to monthNot offered$399/mobilled monthly
Semaglutide, oral, compounded
Month to monthNot offered$299/mobilled monthly
Tirzepatide, oral, compounded
Month to monthNot offered$399/mobilled monthly
Wegovy pen (brand)
Month to month$208/mobilled monthlyNot offered
Wegovy pill (brand)
Month to month$208/mobilled monthlyNot offered
Ozempic (brand)
Month to month$408/mobilled monthlyNot offered
Zepbound (brand)
Month to month$358/mobilled monthlyNot offered
Foundayo pill (brand)
Month to month$208/mobilled monthlyNot offered

Prices checked October 2026, read from each program’s own site and re-checked weekly. A price that covers several doses is the lowest one listed.

The rest of the deal

Sesame CareWillow
Lowest price, all in$208/mowegovy pill (brand), billed monthly$299/mosemaglutide injection, compounded, billed monthly
Month to month$208/mofrom, wegovy pill (brand)$299/mofrom, semaglutide injection, compounded
Membership fee$59/mo, included aboveNone
ConsultationIncluded in the $59/mo subscriptionFree
What it sells
  • Wegovy pen (brand)
  • Wegovy pill (brand)
  • Ozempic (brand)
  • Zepbound (brand)
  • Foundayo pill (brand)
  • Semaglutide injection, compounded
  • Tirzepatide injection, compounded
  • Semaglutide, oral, compounded
  • Tirzepatide, oral, compounded
Oral optionWegovy pill (brand); Foundayo pill (brand)Semaglutide, oral, compounded; Tirzepatide, oral, compounded
Brand-name drugsYesYes
InsuranceAcceptedCash only
States servedAll 50 statesAll 50 states
ShippingNot stated as includedIncluded
CancellationCancel anytimeCancel anytime
CliniciansLicensed physicians booked one visit at a timeLicensed doctors with recurring progress check-ins
Price by dosePriced per dose; per-mg belowNo dose-level prices published, so no per-mg figure
Trustpilot4.5 of 54,406 reviews on Trustpilot3.9 of 5360 reviews on Trustpilot
Prices last readOctober 2026October 2026

Ratings are shown as published and never change our order, which is by price only. We do not print a cost per 1% of weight lost: the published trials measured brand-name drugs, not these programs’ compounded versions, so the figure would borrow a result neither product earned.

Sesame Care price per mg

Sesame Care prices these doses by name, so the cost of each milligram can be read straight off its menu. A higher dose at the same price costs less per mg.

MedicationDosePlanPer monthPer mg
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)0.8 mg dailyMonth to month$208$8
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)2.5 mg dailyMonth to month$258$3
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)5.5 mg dailyMonth to month$358$2
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)9 mg dailyMonth to month$358$1
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)14.5 mg dailyMonth to month$408$0
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)17.2 mg dailyMonth to month$408$0
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)0.25 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$408
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)0.5 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$204
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)1 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$102
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)2 mg weeklyMonth to month$558$69
Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, all doses)0.25 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$408
Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, all doses)2.4 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$42

How we count: All-in monthly price (membership included) divided by the milligrams in a month at that dose: four weekly doses for an injection, 30 daily doses for a tablet. Only doses the program prices by name; strengths between two named ones are not assumed.

Who each one fits

Pick Sesame Care if

  • you want to pay month to month: from $208, against $299
  • you want a GLP-1 you do not inject
  • you want to pay through insurance

Pick Willow if

  • you want compounded semaglutide, which Sesame Care does not sell
  • you want compounded tirzepatide, which Sesame Care does not sell
  • you want no membership fee (Sesame Care charges $59 a month)

What each includes, and the catch

Sesame Care

  • Consultation: included in the $59/mo subscription
  • Shipping: not stated as included
  • Membership: $59/mo
  • Cancel anytime

Worth knowing

  • What the drug costs is billed on its own, apart from the subscription fee
  • No compounded route here: brand-name only, so the drug runs pricier

Every Sesame Care price and review · Is Sesame Care legit?

Willow

  • Consultation: free
  • Shipping: included
  • Membership: none
  • Cancel anytime

Worth knowing

  • Entry price runs above certain compounded-only competitors
  • Recent arrival, so seasoned patient feedback is still thin

Every Willow price and review · Is Willow legit?

Common questions

Which is cheaper, Sesame Care or Willow?

Sesame Care starts cheaper than Willow. Sesame Care and Willow publish no price for the same drug, so their cheapest plans are compared. The lowest price at Sesame Care is $208 a month month to month; at Willow it is $299 a month month to month. Both all in, membership fees included.

Do Sesame Care or Willow charge a membership fee?

Sesame Care: $59 a month. Willow: none. Read from each program's own site; the prices on this page already include any fee.

Can I pay month to month at Sesame Care and Willow?

Sesame Care publishes a month-to-month price from $208. Willow publishes a month-to-month price from $299.

Do Sesame Care and Willow take insurance?

Sesame Care accepts insurance; Willow is cash only. Every price here is the cash price.

Which states do Sesame Care and Willow serve?

Sesame Care: all 50 states. Willow: all 50 states.

Do Sesame Care or Willow sell tirzepatide or a pill?

Sesame Care sells wegovy pill (brand); wegovy pen (brand); zepbound (brand); foundayo pill (brand); ozempic (brand). Willow sells semaglutide injection, compounded; semaglutide, oral, compounded; tirzepatide injection, compounded; tirzepatide, oral, compounded.

How are Sesame Care and Willow rated on Trustpilot?

Sesame Care: 4.5 of 5 from 4,406 reviews. Willow: 3.9 of 5 from 360 reviews. Ratings never change our order, which is by price.

Check both prices

Prices change. Each button opens the program’s own site, where the price you see at checkout is the one that counts.

Sesame Care

$208 a month month to month

$208/mo at Sesame Care

Willow

$299 a month month to month

$299/mo at Willow

Two prices, re-checked every week.

Get the weekly price email, with Sesame Care and Willow first.

Compare every GLP-1