PriceTracker GLP-1
Loading the index…

Try

Find the cheapest for me

Every plan, side by side

Each drug on each plan length, all in per month, with what you pay on day one. The lower price on a row is marked; a plan one program does not publish says so.

PlanSesame CareLemonaid Health
Semaglutide injection, compounded
Month to monthNot offered$348/mobilled monthly
3 monthsNot offered$298/mo$894 up front
Tirzepatide injection, compounded
Month to monthNot offered$348/mobilled monthly
3 monthsNot offered$298/mo$894 up front
6 monthsNot offered$278/mo$1,668 up front
Semaglutide microdose, compounded
Month to monthNot offered$248/mobilled monthly
Tirzepatide microdose, compounded
Month to monthNot offered$248/mobilled monthly
Wegovy pen (brand)
Month to month$208/mobilled monthlylower$1,648/mobilled monthly
Wegovy pill (brand)
Month to month$208/mobilled monthlyNot offered
Ozempic (brand)
Month to month$408/mobilled monthlylower$1,248/mobilled monthly
Zepbound (brand)
Month to month$358/mobilled monthly$348/mobilled monthlylower
Foundayo pill (brand)
Month to month$208/mobilled monthlyNot offered

Prices checked October 2026, read from each program’s own site and re-checked weekly. A price that covers several doses is the lowest one listed.

The rest of the deal

Sesame CareLemonaid Health
Lowest price, all in$208/mowegovy pill (brand), billed monthly$248/motirzepatide microdose, compounded, billed monthly
Month to month$208/mofrom, wegovy pill (brand)$248/mofrom, tirzepatide microdose, compounded
Membership fee$59/mo, included above$49/mo, included above
ConsultationIncluded in the $59/mo subscriptionIncluded in membership; no charge if not prescribed
What it sells
  • Wegovy pen (brand)
  • Wegovy pill (brand)
  • Ozempic (brand)
  • Zepbound (brand)
  • Foundayo pill (brand)
  • Semaglutide injection, compounded
  • Tirzepatide injection, compounded
  • Semaglutide microdose, compounded
  • Tirzepatide microdose, compounded
  • Wegovy pen (brand)
  • Ozempic (brand)
  • Zepbound (brand)
Oral optionWegovy pill (brand); Foundayo pill (brand)No
Brand-name drugsYesYes
InsuranceAcceptedAccepted
States servedAll 50 statesState list not published
ShippingNot stated as includedIncluded
CancellationCancel anytimeCancel anytime
CliniciansLicensed physicians booked one visit at a timeUS-licensed physicians and nurse practitioners in Lemonaid's affiliated medical groups (LMND Medical Group), with secure messaging and regular check-ins
Price by dosePriced per dose; per-mg belowPriced per dose; per-mg below
Trustpilot4.5 of 54,406 reviews on Trustpilot4.3 of 5191 reviews on Trustpilot
LegitScriptNot checked yetCertified, confirmed with LegitScript
Prices last readOctober 2026October 2026

Ratings are shown as published and never change our order, which is by price only. We do not print a cost per 1% of weight lost: the published trials measured brand-name drugs, not these programs’ compounded versions, so the figure would borrow a result neither product earned.

Sesame Care price per mg

Sesame Care prices these doses by name, so the cost of each milligram can be read straight off its menu. A higher dose at the same price costs less per mg.

MedicationDosePlanPer monthPer mg
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)0.8 mg dailyMonth to month$208$8
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)2.5 mg dailyMonth to month$258$3
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)5.5 mg dailyMonth to month$358$2
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)9 mg dailyMonth to month$358$1
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)14.5 mg dailyMonth to month$408$0
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)17.2 mg dailyMonth to month$408$0
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)0.25 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$408
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)0.5 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$204
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)1 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$102
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)2 mg weeklyMonth to month$558$69
Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, all doses)0.25 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$408
Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, all doses)2.4 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$42

How we count: All-in monthly price (membership included) divided by the milligrams in a month at that dose: four weekly doses for an injection, 30 daily doses for a tablet. Only doses the program prices by name; strengths between two named ones are not assumed.

Lemonaid Health price per mg

Lemonaid Health prices these doses by name, so the cost of each milligram can be read straight off its menu. A higher dose at the same price costs less per mg.

MedicationDosePlanPer monthPer mg
Zepbound vial (brand tirzepatide, via LillyDirect)2.5 mg weeklyMonth to month$348$34

How we count: All-in monthly price (membership included) divided by the milligrams in a month at that dose: four weekly doses for an injection, 30 daily doses for a tablet. Only doses the program prices by name; strengths between two named ones are not assumed.

Who each one fits

Pick Sesame Care if

  • you want to pay month to month: from $208, against $248
  • you want a GLP-1 you do not inject

Pick Lemonaid Health if

  • you want compounded semaglutide, which Sesame Care does not sell
  • you want compounded tirzepatide, which Sesame Care does not sell

What each includes, and the catch

Sesame Care

  • Consultation: included in the $59/mo subscription
  • Shipping: not stated as included
  • Membership: $59/mo
  • Cancel anytime

Worth knowing

  • What the drug costs is billed on its own, apart from the subscription fee
  • No compounded route here: brand-name only, so the drug runs pricier

Every Sesame Care price and review · Is Sesame Care legit?

Lemonaid Health

  • Consultation: included in membership; no charge if not prescribed
  • Shipping: included
  • Membership: $49/mo
  • Cancel anytime

Worth knowing

  • A $49 monthly membership is billed on top of month-to-month medication
  • Not yet in every state, and the site does not list which states it serves

Every Lemonaid Health price and review · Is Lemonaid Health legit?

Common questions

Which is cheaper, Sesame Care or Lemonaid Health?

Neither is cheaper across the board: of 3 like-for-like prices, Sesame Care is lower on 2, Lemonaid Health on 1. The lowest price at Sesame Care is $208 a month month to month; at Lemonaid Health it is $248 a month month to month. Both all in, membership fees included.

Do Sesame Care or Lemonaid Health charge a membership fee?

Sesame Care: $59 a month. Lemonaid Health: $49 a month. Read from each program's own site; the prices on this page already include any fee.

Can I pay month to month at Sesame Care and Lemonaid Health?

Sesame Care publishes a month-to-month price from $208. Lemonaid Health publishes a month-to-month price from $248.

Do Sesame Care and Lemonaid Health take insurance?

Sesame Care accepts insurance; Lemonaid Health accepts insurance. Every price here is the cash price.

Which states do Sesame Care and Lemonaid Health serve?

Sesame Care: all 50 states. Lemonaid Health: state list not published.

Do Sesame Care or Lemonaid Health sell tirzepatide or a pill?

Sesame Care sells wegovy pill (brand); wegovy pen (brand); zepbound (brand); foundayo pill (brand); ozempic (brand). Lemonaid Health sells tirzepatide injection, compounded; tirzepatide microdose, compounded; semaglutide injection, compounded; semaglutide microdose, compounded; zepbound (brand); ozempic (brand); wegovy pen (brand).

How are Sesame Care and Lemonaid Health rated on Trustpilot?

Sesame Care: 4.5 of 5 from 4,406 reviews. Lemonaid Health: 4.3 of 5 from 191 reviews. Ratings never change our order, which is by price.

Check both prices

Prices change. Each button opens the program’s own site, where the price you see at checkout is the one that counts.

Sesame Care

$208 a month month to month

$208/mo at Sesame Care

Lemonaid Health

$248 a month month to month

$248/mo at Lemonaid Health

Two prices, re-checked every week.

Get the weekly price email, with Sesame Care and Lemonaid Health first.

Compare every GLP-1