The rest of the deal
| Mochi Health | Sesame Care | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price, all in | $139/mosemaglutide injection, compounded, billed monthly | $208/mowegovy pill (brand), billed monthly |
| Month to month | $139/mofrom, semaglutide injection, compounded | $208/mofrom, wegovy pill (brand) |
| Membership fee | $79/mo, included above | $59/mo, included above |
| Consultation | Provider visits included in the membership | Included in the $59/mo subscription |
| What it sells |
|
|
| Oral option | Wegovy pill (brand); Foundayo pill (brand) | Wegovy pill (brand); Foundayo pill (brand) |
| Brand-name drugs | Yes | Yes |
| Insurance | Accepted | Accepted |
| States served | State list not published | All 50 states |
| Shipping | Included | Not stated as included |
| Cancellation | Cancel anytime | Cancel anytime |
| Clinicians | Board-certified obesity medicine providers, registered dietitians and a 24/7 care team | Licensed physicians booked one visit at a time |
| Price by dose | No dose-level prices published, so no per-mg figure | Priced per dose; per-mg below |
| Trustpilot | No Trustpilot rating on file | 4.5 of 54,406 reviews on Trustpilot |
| Prices last read | October 2026 | October 2026 |
Ratings are shown as published and never change our order, which is by price only. We do not print a cost per 1% of weight lost: the published trials measured brand-name drugs, not these programs’ compounded versions, so the figure would borrow a result neither product earned.
Sesame Care price per mg
Sesame Care prices these doses by name, so the cost of each milligram can be read straight off its menu. A higher dose at the same price costs less per mg.
| Medication | Dose | Plan | Per month | Per mg |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Foundayo (brand orforglipron) | 0.8 mg daily | Month to month | $208 | $8 |
| Foundayo (brand orforglipron) | 2.5 mg daily | Month to month | $258 | $3 |
| Foundayo (brand orforglipron) | 5.5 mg daily | Month to month | $358 | $2 |
| Foundayo (brand orforglipron) | 9 mg daily | Month to month | $358 | $1 |
| Foundayo (brand orforglipron) | 14.5 mg daily | Month to month | $408 | $0 |
| Foundayo (brand orforglipron) | 17.2 mg daily | Month to month | $408 | $0 |
| Ozempic (brand semaglutide) | 0.25 mg weekly | Month to month | $408 | $408 |
| Ozempic (brand semaglutide) | 0.5 mg weekly | Month to month | $408 | $204 |
| Ozempic (brand semaglutide) | 1 mg weekly | Month to month | $408 | $102 |
| Ozempic (brand semaglutide) | 2 mg weekly | Month to month | $558 | $69 |
| Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, all doses) | 0.25 mg weekly | Month to month | $408 | $408 |
| Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, all doses) | 2.4 mg weekly | Month to month | $408 | $42 |
How we count: All-in monthly price (membership included) divided by the milligrams in a month at that dose: four weekly doses for an injection, 30 daily doses for a tablet. Only doses the program prices by name; strengths between two named ones are not assumed.
Who each one fits
Pick Mochi Health if
- you want compounded semaglutide, which Sesame Care does not sell
- you want compounded tirzepatide, which Sesame Care does not sell
- you want to pay month to month: from $139, against $208
Pick Sesame Care if
Nothing in the numbers favours Sesame Care over Mochi Health.
What each includes, and the catch
Mochi Health
- Consultation: provider visits included in the membership
- Shipping: included
- Membership: $79/mo
- Cancel anytime
Worth knowing
- The $79/mo membership is on top of the medication
- Medication is priced by dose, so the monthly cost rises as the dose goes up
Every Mochi Health price and review · Is Mochi Health legit?
Sesame Care
- Consultation: included in the $59/mo subscription
- Shipping: not stated as included
- Membership: $59/mo
- Cancel anytime
Worth knowing
- What the drug costs is billed on its own, apart from the subscription fee
- No compounded route here: brand-name only, so the drug runs pricier
Common questions
Which is cheaper, Mochi Health or Sesame Care?
Sesame Care is cheaper than Mochi Health on every plan both sell (4 like-for-like prices compared). The lowest price at Mochi Health is $139 a month month to month; at Sesame Care it is $208 a month month to month. Both all in, membership fees included.
Do Mochi Health or Sesame Care charge a membership fee?
Mochi Health: $79 a month. Sesame Care: $59 a month. Read from each program's own site; the prices on this page already include any fee.
Can I pay month to month at Mochi Health and Sesame Care?
Mochi Health publishes a month-to-month price from $139. Sesame Care publishes a month-to-month price from $208.
Do Mochi Health and Sesame Care take insurance?
Mochi Health accepts insurance; Sesame Care accepts insurance. Every price here is the cash price.
Which states do Mochi Health and Sesame Care serve?
Mochi Health: state list not published. Sesame Care: all 50 states.
Do Mochi Health or Sesame Care sell tirzepatide or a pill?
Mochi Health sells semaglutide injection, compounded; tirzepatide injection, compounded; wegovy pen (brand); zepbound (brand); wegovy pill (brand); foundayo pill (brand). Sesame Care sells wegovy pill (brand); wegovy pen (brand); zepbound (brand); foundayo pill (brand); ozempic (brand).
Where these numbers come from
- Mochi Health · read October 2026
- Sesame Care · read October 2026
Check both prices
Prices change. Each button opens the program’s own site, where the price you see at checkout is the one that counts.



