PriceTracker GLP-1

Every plan, side by side

Each drug on each plan length, all in per month, with what you pay on day one. The lower price on a row is marked; a plan one program does not publish says so.

PlanTrimiBodybuilding.com Health+
Semaglutide injection, compounded
Month to month$175/mobilled monthlylower$179/mobilled monthly
3 monthsNot offered$159.33/mo$477.99 up front
6 monthsNot offered$158/mo$948 up front
12 months$99/mo$1,188 up frontlower$141.50/mo$1,698 up front
Tirzepatide injection, compounded
Month to month$235/mobilled monthly$209/mobilled monthlylower
3 monthsNot offered$179/mo$537 up front
6 monthsNot offered$174.67/mo$1,048.02 up front
12 months$125/mo$1,500 up frontlower$187.33/mo$2,247.96 up front

Prices checked October 2026, read from each program’s own site and re-checked weekly. A price that covers several doses is the lowest one listed.

The rest of the deal

TrimiBodybuilding.com Health+
Lowest price, all in$99/mosemaglutide injection, compounded, 12-month plan, $1,188 up front$141.50/mosemaglutide injection, compounded, 12-month plan, $1,698 up front
Month to month$175/mofrom, semaglutide injection, compounded$179/mofrom, semaglutide injection, compounded
Membership feeNoneNone
ConsultationFreeFree
What it sells
  • Semaglutide injection, compounded
  • Tirzepatide injection, compounded
  • Semaglutide injection, compounded
  • Tirzepatide injection, compounded
Oral optionNoNo
Brand-name drugsNo, compounded onlyNo, compounded only
InsuranceCash onlyCash only
States servedAll 50 statesAll 50 states
ShippingIncludedNot stated as included
CancellationCancel anytimeTerms not published
CliniciansUS-licensed clinicians via Arora HealthLicensed providers oversee treatment plans
Price by doseNo dose-level prices published, so no per-mg figureNo dose-level prices published, so no per-mg figure
TrustpilotNo Trustpilot rating on fileNo Trustpilot rating on file
Prices last readOctober 2026October 2026

Ratings are shown as published and never change our order, which is by price only. We do not print a cost per 1% of weight lost: the published trials measured brand-name drugs, not these programs’ compounded versions, so the figure would borrow a result neither product earned.

Who each one fits

Pick Trimi if

  • you want the lower semaglutide price: $99 a month on a 12-month plan, against $141.50 at Bodybuilding.com Health+
  • you want the lower tirzepatide price: $125 a month on a 12-month plan, against $174.67 at Bodybuilding.com Health+
  • you want to pay month to month: from $175, against $179

Pick Bodybuilding.com Health+ if

Nothing in the numbers favours Bodybuilding.com Health+ over Trimi.

What each includes, and the catch

Trimi

  • Consultation: free
  • Shipping: included
  • Membership: none
  • Cancel anytime

Worth knowing

  • The lowest $99/$125 pricing requires an annual plan
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved

Every Trimi price and review · Is Trimi legit?

Bodybuilding.com Health+

  • Consultation: free
  • Shipping: not stated as included
  • Membership: none
  • Cancellation terms not published

Worth knowing

  • The best rates require prepaying multi-month bundles
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved

Every Bodybuilding.com Health+ price and review · Is Bodybuilding.com Health+ legit?

Common questions

Which is cheaper, Trimi or Bodybuilding.com Health+?

Neither is cheaper across the board: of 4 like-for-like prices, Trimi is lower on 3, Bodybuilding.com Health+ on 1. The lowest price at Trimi is $99 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,188 up front); at Bodybuilding.com Health+ it is $141.50 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,698 up front). Both all in, membership fees included.

Do Trimi or Bodybuilding.com Health+ charge a membership fee?

Trimi: none. Bodybuilding.com Health+: none. Read from each program's own site; the prices on this page already include any fee.

Can I pay month to month at Trimi and Bodybuilding.com Health+?

Trimi publishes a month-to-month price from $175. Bodybuilding.com Health+ publishes a month-to-month price from $179.

Do Trimi and Bodybuilding.com Health+ take insurance?

Trimi is cash only; Bodybuilding.com Health+ is cash only. Every price here is the cash price.

Which states do Trimi and Bodybuilding.com Health+ serve?

Trimi: all 50 states. Bodybuilding.com Health+: all 50 states.

Do Trimi or Bodybuilding.com Health+ sell tirzepatide or a pill?

Trimi sells semaglutide injection, compounded; tirzepatide injection, compounded. Bodybuilding.com Health+ sells semaglutide injection, compounded; tirzepatide injection, compounded.

Where these numbers come from

How we verify a price

Check both prices

Prices change. Each button opens the program’s own site, where the price you see at checkout is the one that counts.

Trimi

$99 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,188 up front)

$99/mo at Trimi

Bodybuilding.com Health+

$141.50 a month on a 12-month plan ($1,698 up front)

$141.50/mo at Bodybuilding.com Health+

Two prices, re-checked every week.

Get the weekly price email, with Trimi and Bodybuilding.com Health+ first.

Compare every GLP-1