PriceTracker GLP-1
Loading the index…

Try

Find the cheapest for me

Every plan, side by side

Each drug on each plan length, all in per month, with what you pay on day one. The lower price on a row is marked; a plan one program does not publish says so.

PlanSkinnyRxSesame Care
Semaglutide injection, compounded
Month to month$199/mobilled monthlyNot offered
Tirzepatide injection, compounded
Month to month$299/mobilled monthlyNot offered
Semaglutide, oral, compounded
Month to month$249/mobilled monthlyNot offered
Tirzepatide, oral, compounded
Month to month$299/mobilled monthlyNot offered
Wegovy pen (brand)
Month to monthNot offered$208/mobilled monthly
Wegovy pill (brand)
Month to monthNot offered$208/mobilled monthly
Ozempic (brand)
Month to monthNot offered$408/mobilled monthly
Zepbound (brand)
Month to monthNot offered$358/mobilled monthly
Foundayo pill (brand)
Month to monthNot offered$208/mobilled monthly

Prices checked October 2026, read from each program’s own site and re-checked weekly. A price that covers several doses is the lowest one listed.

The rest of the deal

SkinnyRxSesame Care
Lowest price, all in$199/mosemaglutide injection, compounded, billed monthly$208/mowegovy pill (brand), billed monthly
Month to month$199/mofrom, semaglutide injection, compounded$208/mofrom, wegovy pill (brand)
Membership feeNone$59/mo, included above
ConsultationIncludedIncluded in the $59/mo subscription
What it sells
  • Semaglutide injection, compounded
  • Tirzepatide injection, compounded
  • Semaglutide, oral, compounded
  • Tirzepatide, oral, compounded
  • Wegovy pen (brand)
  • Wegovy pill (brand)
  • Ozempic (brand)
  • Zepbound (brand)
  • Foundayo pill (brand)
Oral optionSemaglutide, oral, compounded; Tirzepatide, oral, compoundedWegovy pill (brand); Foundayo pill (brand)
Brand-name drugsNo, compounded onlyYes
InsuranceCash onlyAccepted
States served48 statesAll 50 states
ShippingIncludedNot stated as included
CancellationCancel anytimeCancel anytime
CliniciansU.S.-licensed doctors who turn around prescription reviews in 24-48 hoursLicensed physicians booked one visit at a time
Price by doseNo dose-level prices published, so no per-mg figurePriced per dose; per-mg below
Trustpilot4.8 of 55,340 reviews on Trustpilot4.5 of 54,406 reviews on Trustpilot
Prices last readOctober 2026October 2026

Ratings are shown as published and never change our order, which is by price only. We do not print a cost per 1% of weight lost: the published trials measured brand-name drugs, not these programs’ compounded versions, so the figure would borrow a result neither product earned.

Sesame Care price per mg

Sesame Care prices these doses by name, so the cost of each milligram can be read straight off its menu. A higher dose at the same price costs less per mg.

MedicationDosePlanPer monthPer mg
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)0.8 mg dailyMonth to month$208$8
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)2.5 mg dailyMonth to month$258$3
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)5.5 mg dailyMonth to month$358$2
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)9 mg dailyMonth to month$358$1
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)14.5 mg dailyMonth to month$408$0
Foundayo (brand orforglipron)17.2 mg dailyMonth to month$408$0
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)0.25 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$408
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)0.5 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$204
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)1 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$102
Ozempic (brand semaglutide)2 mg weeklyMonth to month$558$69
Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, all doses)0.25 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$408
Wegovy pen (brand semaglutide, all doses)2.4 mg weeklyMonth to month$408$42

How we count: All-in monthly price (membership included) divided by the milligrams in a month at that dose: four weekly doses for an injection, 30 daily doses for a tablet. Only doses the program prices by name; strengths between two named ones are not assumed.

Who each one fits

Pick SkinnyRx if

  • you want compounded semaglutide, which Sesame Care does not sell
  • you want compounded tirzepatide, which Sesame Care does not sell
  • you want to pay month to month: from $199, against $208
  • you want no membership fee (Sesame Care charges $59 a month)

Pick Sesame Care if

  • you want to pay through insurance
  • you want an FDA-approved brand drug

What each includes, and the catch

SkinnyRx

  • Consultation: included
  • Shipping: included
  • Membership: none
  • Cancel anytime

Worth knowing

  • You'll pay cash: they don't run anything through insurance
  • Only compounded formulas here; brand-name versions aren't offered

Every SkinnyRx price and review · Is SkinnyRx legit?

Sesame Care

  • Consultation: included in the $59/mo subscription
  • Shipping: not stated as included
  • Membership: $59/mo
  • Cancel anytime

Worth knowing

  • What the drug costs is billed on its own, apart from the subscription fee
  • No compounded route here: brand-name only, so the drug runs pricier

Every Sesame Care price and review · Is Sesame Care legit?

Common questions

Which is cheaper, SkinnyRx or Sesame Care?

SkinnyRx starts cheaper than Sesame Care. SkinnyRx and Sesame Care publish no price for the same drug, so their cheapest plans are compared. The lowest price at SkinnyRx is $199 a month month to month; at Sesame Care it is $208 a month month to month. Both all in, membership fees included.

Do SkinnyRx or Sesame Care charge a membership fee?

SkinnyRx: none. Sesame Care: $59 a month. Read from each program's own site; the prices on this page already include any fee.

Can I pay month to month at SkinnyRx and Sesame Care?

SkinnyRx publishes a month-to-month price from $199. Sesame Care publishes a month-to-month price from $208.

Do SkinnyRx and Sesame Care take insurance?

SkinnyRx is cash only; Sesame Care accepts insurance. Every price here is the cash price.

Which states do SkinnyRx and Sesame Care serve?

SkinnyRx: 48 states. Sesame Care: all 50 states.

Do SkinnyRx or Sesame Care sell tirzepatide or a pill?

SkinnyRx sells semaglutide injection, compounded; semaglutide, oral, compounded; tirzepatide injection, compounded; tirzepatide, oral, compounded. Sesame Care sells wegovy pill (brand); wegovy pen (brand); zepbound (brand); foundayo pill (brand); ozempic (brand).

How are SkinnyRx and Sesame Care rated on Trustpilot?

SkinnyRx: 4.8 of 5 from 5,340 reviews. Sesame Care: 4.5 of 5 from 4,406 reviews. Ratings never change our order, which is by price.

Check both prices

Prices change. Each button opens the program’s own site, where the price you see at checkout is the one that counts.

SkinnyRx

$199 a month month to month

$199/mo at SkinnyRx

Sesame Care

$208 a month month to month

$208/mo at Sesame Care

Two prices, re-checked every week.

Get the weekly price email, with SkinnyRx and Sesame Care first.

Compare every GLP-1