PriceTracker GLP-1
Loading the index…

Try

Find the cheapest for me

What we checked

10 checks · re-read weeklychecked November 2026

We earn a commission if you buy through us. That is exactly why the verdict above is computed from the rows below rather than written, and why a seller we cannot vouch for gets a page that says so.

CheckVerdictWhat we found
Independent reviewsUnverifiedNo published review score we are willing to quote. We found no review profile with enough reviews to mean anything. Absence of reviews is not evidence of a problem, but it is one fewer thing you can check.
Advertised price verifiedVerifiedWe read 8 prices from HealthRX's own page and quote each one verbatim, last checked 2 November 2026. If the number at checkout does not match, that is a discrepancy you can hold them to.
Fees disclosedVerifiedNo membership fee, verified against their own pricing page. The headline price is the price.
What you actually receiveRead thisDispenses compounded tirzepatide. Compounded drugs are made by a pharmacy rather than the manufacturer and are not FDA-approved, which is a real and specific caveat rather than a synonym for fake. Legitimate, and not the same thing as Wegovy or Zepbound.
FDA warning lettersVerifiedNone. We hold every FDA warning letter that names semaglutide, tirzepatide or a GLP-1 drug, and none is addressed to HealthRX (checked Oct 14, 2026).
Price stability, trackedUnverifiedWe have only just started tracking them, so we cannot yet tell you whether their price holds after signup.
CancellationVerifiedCancellable without a phone call, per their own published terms.
Medical oversightVerifiedIndependent clinicians licensed in your state, with portal messaging and refill coordination. A licensed prescriber is not optional for these drugs, and anyone offering to skip that step is the thing this question should actually be worried about.
LegitScript certificationVerifiedCertified by LegitScript, the accreditation body for telehealth pharmacies, and verifiable independently rather than on their say-so: the evidence is a link into LegitScript's public checker for this exact domain. Checked 2026-11-02.
Where they shipVerifiedShips to all 50 states, per their own published availability.

Who runs HealthRX

The company behind the site, the clinicians who prescribe, and the pharmacy that fills the order, each taken from HealthRX’s own pages and quoted.

OperatorOn their site

HealthRX (healthrx.com) is run by HealthRX.com LLC, a Wyoming limited liability company, according to its about page. The address it lists is in Sheridan, Wyoming.

Their words: 3 quoteshealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“HealthRX.com LLC”

About us · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“Wyoming limited liability company”

About us · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“HealthRX.com LLC 30 N Gould St, Ste R, Sheridan, WY 82801”

Pricing page footer · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026
PrescribersOn their site

Independent clinicians licensed in the state where you live review the intake and make every clinical decision; HealthRX says it does not employ them. The site does not name a medical group.

Their words: 1 quotehealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“Independent, US-licensed clinicians who are licensed in the state where you live. They make every clinical decision; HealthRX.com does not employ them or influence prescribing.”

FAQ · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026
PharmacyWorth asking

Licensed compounding pharmacies working under Section 503A prepare the medication. The site does not name the pharmacy, and labels vary by which one dispenses.

Not named before you pay. A named, state-licensed pharmacy is something you can look up; ask which one will fill yours.

Their words: 2 quoteshealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“They are prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies in compliance with Section 503A of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act”

Pricing page footer · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“Packaging and prescription labels vary by dispensing pharmacy.”

Semaglutide page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

The public record

FDA warning letters

None found. We hold every FDA warning letter that names semaglutide, tirzepatide or a GLP-1 drug, and none is addressed to HealthRX or HealthRX.com LLC (checked Oct 14, 2026).

LegitScript

Certified, confirmed from LegitScript's own seal or checker rather than the seller's say-so (checked 2026-11-02).

Cancelling, refunds and the contract

What HealthRX’s own terms say, in their words, so you know the exit before you pay.

CancellingOn their site

Cancel at any time by emailing support@healthrx.com. Any dose that has not shipped is refunded.

Their words: 1 quotehealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“You can cancel at any time by emailing support@healthrx.com, and any unshipped dose is refunded.”

Pricing page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026
RefundsOn their site

A full refund applies if a provider does not approve you. Prescription medication cannot be returned once the pharmacy has dispensed it; once charged and handed to the carrier, the sale is final.

Their words: 2 quoteshealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“Full refund if a provider does not approve you”

Pricing page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“State and Federal regulations do not allow the return of prescription medications after being dispensed by the pharmacy. Once charged and handed to carriers, all sales become final.”

Returns & Refund Policy · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026
Billing and contractOn their site

Subscribe & Save plans renew automatically at the end of each term until cancelled, and the pricing page says each renewal carries a $25 subscriber credit off the plan price. A one-time purchase is billed once and does not renew. Disputes go to binding JAMS arbitration in San Diego.

Their words: 2 quoteshealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“A one-time purchase is billed once and does not renew. Subscribe & Save plans renew at the end of their term, and every renewal carries a standing $25 subscriber credit off the plan price”

Pricing page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“will be settled by a binding arbitration in San Diego, California, in accordance with the then-current rules and procedures of Judicial Arbitration and Mediation Services, Inc. (JAMS).”

Terms of service · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

Plan details in the fine print

Lines in HealthRX’s terms, FAQ or checkout that change what you pay or how long you are committed. None of them is hidden, and all of them are easy to miss.

  1. The lowest monthly rates are prepaid supplies: the $97 semaglutide rate is $1,163 due today for a 48-week supply, and the $177 tirzepatide rate is $2,123. On the monthly plan each charge is a 4-week supply.

    Their words: 3 quoteshealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

    “12-month plan $1,163 48-week supply $1,163 every 12 months”

    Semaglutide page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

    “12-month plan $2,123 48-week supply $2,123 every 12 months”

    Tirzepatide page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

    “Monthly plan $99 4-week supply $165 every month”

    Semaglutide page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026
  2. The plan table lists the next charge at the full plan price, while the pricing page says every renewal carries a $25 subscriber credit. The checkout screen shows the final charge.

    Their words: 3 quoteshealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

    “Next charge ... $165 every month”

    Semaglutide page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

    “every renewal carries a standing $25 subscriber credit off the plan price”

    Pricing page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

    “Prices shown before any promo code. You'll see the final charge on Stripe before paying.”

    Semaglutide page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

Shipping, what is included, insurance

ShippingOn their site

Shipping is free. Once a provider approves the prescription, the medication ships overnight with no signature needed.

Their words: 2 quoteshealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“Free Overnight Shipping”

Semaglutide page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“If approved, your medication ships overnight to your doorstep, no signature needed.”

Semaglutide page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026
Included in the priceOn their site

The plan price covers the consultation and provider review, the prescription when appropriate, the medication and overnight shipping, with no visit or membership fee.

Their words: 1 quotehealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“The plan price includes the medical consultation, the provider review, the prescription when clinically appropriate, the medication itself, and overnight shipping. There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.”

Pricing page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026
Insurance and HSA/FSAOn their site

HealthRX does not accept insurance. Its pricing page says the GLP-1 plans are HSA and FSA eligible.

Their words: 2 quoteshealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“We do not accept insurance.”

FAQ · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“No insurance required; one transparent cash price, plans are HSA and FSA eligible”

Pricing page · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

How signing up works

The steps as HealthRX describes them, with the point where money changes hands.

  1. Choose a plan and pay at checkout
  2. Complete the online intake form
  3. A licensed provider reviews it, typically within about 24 hours
  4. If approved, the medication ships overnight
Their words: 1 quotehealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“You pay at checkout first, then complete an online intake form. A licensed provider reviews your information within approximately 24 hours and decides whether semaglutide is appropriate for you. If approved, your medication ships overnight. Payment does not guarantee a prescription.”

Semaglutide FAQ · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

The trade-offs

What works

  • Semaglutide from $97/mo on a 12-month plan, $165 month to month
  • No membership or visit fee: provider review, medication and overnight shipping are in the plan price
  • $99 first month on either monthly plan
  • Its pricing page says the GLP-1 plans are HSA and FSA eligible

What does not

  • The lowest rates are prepaid: $1,163 up front for the 12-month semaglutide plan
  • Dispensed medication cannot be returned
  • Compounded medications are not FDA-approved
  • The dispensing pharmacy and the clinicians' medical group are not disclosed

Is it the cheapest?

No. HealthRX is $97/mo all-in, and the cheapest comparable program we track is Embody at $49/mo. Being legitimate and being cheapest are different questions and we answer them separately.

Also on the record, and what we could not find

LegitScriptOn their site

LegitScript's own lookup lists healthrx.com as Certified, website type Pharmacy with Telemedicine as the secondary type (checked 2 November 2026). The site shows LegitScript's seal, certificate 50087439.

Their words: 2 quoteslegitscript.com, healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“healthrx.com Approval Status: Certified Website Type: Pharmacy Secondary Type: Telemedicine”

LegitScript lookup · legitscript.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“LegitScript certified Cert. 50087439”

Pricing page footer · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026
StatesOn their site

HealthRX says its service is available in all 50 US states, for adults 18 and older, with prescriptions written by clinicians licensed in your state.

Their words: 1 quotehealthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

“Yes. Service is available in all 50 US states, and prescriptions are written by clinicians licensed in the state where you live.”

Eligibility · healthrx.com · read Nov 2, 2026

Not published, or not found on HealthRX’s pages

  • The name of the pharmacy that fills the prescription
  • The medical group the clinicians work through
  • Founders, executives and medical director: not disclosed
  • Whether syringes come with the medication; its FAQ says they are not confirmed as a standard inclusion
  • Customer reviews: none found for healthrx.com on Trustpilot or the BBB (checked 2 November 2026)

Ask before you pay

  • Check whether the plan you pick is Subscribe & Save, which renews, or a one-time purchase, which does not.
  • Ask whether your renewal is billed at the listed plan price or with the $25 subscriber credit taken off.
  • Ask which pharmacy will fill your prescription and whether syringes come with it.

Common questions

Is HealthRX legit?

HealthRX is a real telehealth program run by HealthRX.com LLC, with no FDA warning letter naming it as of Oct 14, 2026. A real business, with 1 caveat and 2 things we could not confirm. The honest caveat is the medication, not the company: compounded GLP-1s are lawful and are not FDA-approved. Of the 10 things we check, 7 verified, 1 carry a caveat and 2 we could not confirm. Last checked November 2026.

How much does HealthRX cost?

$97 a month all-in, read from their own page and last checked November 2026. The cheapest comparable program we track is Embody at $49.

Does HealthRX sell real semaglutide or tirzepatide?

They dispense compounded medication, made by a pharmacy rather than the original manufacturer. It is lawful and it is not FDA-approved, which is a genuine distinction rather than a synonym for counterfeit. It is also why it costs a fraction of the brand.

Can I cancel HealthRX?

Cancel at any time by emailing support@healthrx.com. Any dose that has not shipped is refunded.

Does HealthRX take insurance?

HealthRX does not accept insurance. Its pricing page says the GLP-1 plans are HSA and FSA eligible.

Who owns HealthRX, and which pharmacy fills it?

HealthRX (healthrx.com) is run by HealthRX.com LLC, a Wyoming limited liability company, according to its about page. The address it lists is in Sheridan, Wyoming. Independent clinicians licensed in the state where you live review the intake and make every clinical decision; HealthRX says it does not employ them. The site does not name a medical group. Licensed compounding pharmacies working under Section 503A prepare the medication. The site does not name the pharmacy, and labels vary by which one dispenses.

Has HealthRX had an FDA warning letter?

Not that we found. We searched FDA's warning letters for every letter naming semaglutide, tirzepatide or GLP-1 drugs and none names HealthRX or HealthRX.com LLC (checked Oct 14, 2026).

HealthRX vs Embody: which is cheaper?

Embody, today. It starts at $49 a month all in against $97 for HealthRX, both read off their own sites (checked November 2026). Embody is the cheapest comparable program we track.

Want to run these checks on a seller we do not track? How to tell whether any GLP-1 seller is legitimate is the method, not the verdict.

We re-check every seller weekly.

Prices move, promos expire and offers go dead. Get the weekly price email, with HealthRX in it, or compare the whole board first.

Compare every program